HomeTeam
4911 Meadow Springs Drive
Reno
NV 89509
United States
  • Phone: (775) 829-4415

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg Scolari did a good job as usual on the inspection on 1659 Vicenza

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought your team was very friendly and informative. Everything was explained in detail as best it could be. I would recommend anyone who is looking for inspector to use HomeTeam.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, Greg is always on time, does a very good inspection and sends a comprehensive report. Also like having a separate heating and air and pest inspection.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and efficient! Report sent next day!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the Home Team because I can get inspections done on the whole house at one time, but 3 sets of eyes are looking at the property. The Home Team inspector here is professional and courteous and will answer my questions and is always available after inspections to call, if needed.

In addition, he has done some pretty distressed homes for me (I sell a lot of estate properties) in the past and I get no complaints from him.

It really helps to have photos of the areas in the property reports that have problems. It takes any guesswork about where the problem is actually located, and then there are photos and a written record to go off of. It makes my job easier!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional thorough service!!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough, inspectors always on time.
Easy to make inspections, one phone call and they schedule all the inspections and payments.
Very efficient.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is professional & thorough.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Greg Scolari multiple times and I find that he is always punctual and thorough. His reports are very detailed and easy to read and understand. I would highly recommend HomeTeam to any of my business associates.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is AWESOME!! Reports are easy to understand and always receive them in a timely manner.
Thanks Greg.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and always punctual.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were courteous and thoroughly explained their findings both in person and on the written reports. The reports were easy to follow and understand, and delivered in a very timely fashion.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg always does a great job and delivers the report in a calm manner so the buyers do not start freaking out over little things that are found. Very thorough and consistent inspections.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and he brings out HVAC and pest inspectors, all at a good price.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is always on time and very efficient. Photos and description easy to follow.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Davidson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is always on time or early. I feel confident in his ability to provide a comprehensive report, and speak with buyers about his findings, in a way they will understand.
For 20 years, Greg has been a valuable team member, assisting my buyers in the home purchase process!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough. Greg is good to explain questions as well.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg brings a pest and HVAC inspector with him. Has Report out quickly. Is courteous with buyers and explains everything to them.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It's like having a complete inspection package with just one call. It's a time saver! Have used The Home Team through the years. I just like your concept of if of doing home inspections.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Cope HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and informative. Like that inspection, pest and HVAC are all together. Will definitely use you guys again.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy White HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that I can schedule all the inspections at one time. Very friendly and personable to deal with and the inspections are returned within 1 day.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eleanor Waldren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All done at same time. Different professionals for thorough job. I appreviate it when discoveries are explained in order not to alarm buyers.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Puliz LaVoy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality inspections that are all coordinated together at one time

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Ryan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, great service, sends reports quickly, Greg is great!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop set up of home, hvac, and pest inspections.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is great. he brings heating and cooling and pest inspector saving time and scheduling hassels. his reports are clear and easy to read. the photos are great.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bob Getto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Picures and easy to follow reports.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg
Greg is always on time and always professional. I like that he schedules both the HVAC and the Pest inspections for me as well. It really helps that it all gets done at the same time. He always makes an effort as well to accommodate a change in scheduling if needed.

Name removed
Dickson Realty

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Hogan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with, thorough, responsive, friendly one-stop shop.


Privacy Policy