HomeTeam Inspection Service
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the personal service and the integrity of the inspector. I have been using HomeTeam for a number of years and have never been disappointed and know that my clients are also in very good hands.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Chandler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam is very professional Craig and Brian's team knows the business well. They are knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. Buyer feels they do care and they do not "kill" the sale by scaring the buyers. As we all know most items can be fixed and hometeam understands that and explains the situation well. Always been very pleased. Enjoy doing business with these folks and recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable home inspection. Lastly they come in pairs so the inspection time is cut in half! Who wouldn't love that. I have spent 5 hours at a home inspection less than 2000 sf, trust me it matters. Thank you Brian & Craig and Team!

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Rager HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Lee was extremely knowledgeable and professional, I would reccomend him to any buyer or buyers agent!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mindy Risher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, efficient and thorough. Reports delivered promptly to keep the process moving in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Nutile HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate how easy it is to make an appointment. Your inspectors are always professional and friendly. And I truly appreciate that you send two inspectors when it is a bigger home so that it gets the inspection done more quickly. Also appreciate how quickly the inspection report is sent to myself and my buyers. I always recommend Home Team to my clients. You company is a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Lawley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for going down into the crawl space and doing a thorough inspection. Inspector found water in the crawl and saved my buyers from having to spend thousands on repair.

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked there were two of them and they kept items determined in a precise, non alarming way.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They’re always extremely efficient (often have two inspectors). Information is always explained in a way that is easy for the client to understand. Inspection are very thorough as well.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Klein HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are thorough and friendly!!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

accurate and thorough

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

two people, emailed report, proactive setting of radon pump prior to inspection so we could get results the day of the inspection

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good inspection!! Prompt, reliable,

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Apligian Sr. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I used several other home inspectors over many years.
I trust Craig and my team will continue to recommend him

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Skindell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Hometeam is very thorough, and time effective as well as professional and personable.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Dallas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very dependable timely inspections.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the second set of eyes as well as the knowledge they have when I ask a question

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Della James HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are more expedient because there are 2 inspectors at the home. Both inspectors covered each other's work looking over carefully not to miss anything.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Davonte Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig and Brian were very knowledgeable about the home inspection process. Also they were very efficient! Would definitely recommend them

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Gibson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was great having 2 guys doing the inspection. They were very thorough and informative. My clients loved them.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors at HT are knowledgeable, informative and thorough. They explain everything from start to finish and are always available with to answer questions after the inspection has been completed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Motley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough knowledge able very friendly and quick.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You send out 2 inspectors for bigger homes.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was great to work with.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to detail and the reports are second to none! Thanks again.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Kielian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient and informative.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough - love having two inspectors there, gives great peace of mind to my buyers.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Bedard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All business

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, polite, always on time they know their business

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept is friendlier to everyone's schedule and very appreciated.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors did a great job and provided a report quickly as promised


Privacy Policy