HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to detail and the reports are second to none! Thanks again.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Kielian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient and informative.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough - love having two inspectors there, gives great peace of mind to my buyers.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Bedard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All business

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, polite, always on time they know their business

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept is friendlier to everyone's schedule and very appreciated.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors did a great job and provided a report quickly as promised

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig does a great job. He explains things to the client.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Kielian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, informative and buyer friendly.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of booking appointments
Punctuality of the inspectors
Professionalism
Available for responding to questions even after the inspection

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bendernagel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and informative inspectors! Great people as well!

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Lewarne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the ease and process of saving time with having a couple of inspectors doing the
home inspections.
Tom Lewarne

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job! Fast. Thorough. Will recommend again

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Darwish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two Eyes are better than one. Inspection was very professional. & a learning experience.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Fisher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris, our inspector was very thorough and spent time with my clients answering all of their questions and explaining what he was inspecting.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a great job. I appreciate your thoroughness and professionalism with me and my clients. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Baker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I highly recommend Home Team Inspections Craig is always professional and on time
they are professional ready to get the inspection done they are willing to answer questions
Craig take the time to explain each issue with the client making sure they understand
the inspection is followed up with written report they can go back to re any questions

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great knowledge. Efficient.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Sultana HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Lee is very informative & prompt.
Great to work with!

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they're a bit more thorough than others, and having two inspectors moves things along more quickly.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I always recommend Craig, Brian and Team!

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Nutile HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First of all your office staff is very friendly and on top of things. It's easy to schedule an appointment. I like that you send two inspectors which makes the process faster and smoother. And I like your team. They are always friendly and professional. And your reports are easy to read and understand. It would be nice if all my clients would choose Home Team for their inspections!

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been working with / recommending Home Team Inspections for more than 15 years. They are always timely, informative, knowledgeable . They are helpful to the buyer , ready and willing to answer any questions, without alarming the buyer about the home and any issues.
Thank you for the friendly and helpful service.
Name removed
Real estate One, Novi

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Delight Okogeri HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very punctual and professional, carried both the client and I along as they patiently explained every question and concerns. They are quick yet thorough. And the results back very fast same day. They made meeting deadlines easier.

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Well Done

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellie Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The are timely, thorough and knowledgeable. I love that they send out 2 inspectors at a time!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Lundberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job!
Very Informative!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Stillwagon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are great and easy to reach. Again thanks for the great job done.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlyne Musleh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knows what he is doing
Points out specific needed repairs
Thank you


Privacy Policy