HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Lundberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job!
Very Informative!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Stillwagon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are great and easy to reach. Again thanks for the great job done.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlyne Musleh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knows what he is doing
Points out specific needed repairs
Thank you

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Hoffman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First, I'd like to say that your inspectors are always friendly and not only on time, but early.
They are knowledgeable and courteous and I love that you send two inspectors to get the job done quickly.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are efficient and all questions are addressed with knowledgeable answers.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was fantastic! Thank you so much for your professionalism!

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors on time, professional, patient, and very knowledgeable .

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always informative and efficient.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig and Jason were great! Very professional and fast I will recommend in the future.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having two qualified inspectors lightrned the load from only one inspector.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Email notifications that appointment has ben scheduled, reminder email and follow up with report. Inspection was quick with 2 inspectors and report was generated quickly after the inspection.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal yet professional service. Prompt response for service, and always on time.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the convenience of having two inspectors. Makes the inspection time much quicker. Also, very thorough and knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, quick response, and friendly.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, dependable, prompt, efficient, etc. It's very easy to work with you guys and my clients approve!

THANK YOU!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, but fast. I don’t have 4 hours to spend at a home inspection!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed (two inspectors at once was great) and just how up front you guys were. Made my client feel really great about his soon to be investment.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was great, they were on time and explained everything very well. I will be using this company again and referring to others for my home inspection needs.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the fact that the team take great care in explaining in detail items that come up during the inspections to my buyers. I also like how very detailed the reports are and the quick turn around in delivering them.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickness and thoroughness

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and professional. Thank you

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the two inspector aspect as it cuts down on time for the routine items and gives more personal attention to the important ones.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always there early, always professional, always focused, experienced and reports are thoroughly done.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This team is always working hard to satisfy there clients, that's why I refer them to everyone! Great job guys!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job to these pro's, love there work!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love working with these guys, always on time and very dependable when it comes to figuring out what's wrong with a property!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your efficiency and professionalism, the home facts are explained without alarming buyers.


Privacy Policy