HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam

Always informative and efficient.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam

Craig and Jason were great! Very professional and fast I will recommend in the future.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam

Having two qualified inspectors lightrned the load from only one inspector.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam

Email notifications that appointment has ben scheduled, reminder email and follow up with report. Inspection was quick with 2 inspectors and report was generated quickly after the inspection.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam

Personal yet professional service. Prompt response for service, and always on time.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.W. HomeTeam

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam

I like the convenience of having two inspectors. Makes the inspection time much quicker. Also, very thorough and knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam

Very thorough, quick response, and friendly.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.T.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough, dependable, prompt, efficient, etc. It's very easy to work with you guys and my clients approve!

THANK YOU!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam

They are thorough, but fast. I don’t have 4 hours to spend at a home inspection!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam

The speed (two inspectors at once was great) and just how up front you guys were. Made my client feel really great about his soon to be investment.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam

The team was great, they were on time and explained everything very well. I will be using this company again and referring to others for my home inspection needs.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam

Great job as always!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam

I appreciate the fact that the team take great care in explaining in detail items that come up during the inspections to my buyers. I also like how very detailed the reports are and the quick turn around in delivering them.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam

Quickness and thoroughness

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam

Fast and professional. Thank you

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M.C. HomeTeam

Like the two inspector aspect as it cuts down on time for the routine items and gives more personal attention to the important ones.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam

very detailed

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.G. HomeTeam

Always there early, always professional, always focused, experienced and reports are thoroughly done.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

This team is always working hard to satisfy there clients, that's why I refer them to everyone! Great job guys!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

Great job to these pro's, love there work!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

Love working with these guys, always on time and very dependable when it comes to figuring out what's wrong with a property!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.N. HomeTeam

I like your efficiency and professionalism, the home facts are explained without alarming buyers.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough and pleasant to work with, great job!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam

Like the Logo said They were quick, accurate and right on time. They gave satisfactory answers and friendly.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam

Excellent!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam

I like that you have 2 inspectors on the job and it cuts down the length of the inspection time. Brian & Chris did the inspection at 415 Pond Street in Pinckney. They were very approachable to me and the buyers. They were also able to convey information in easy to understand terms.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam

I love that the Home Team staff do a completely thorough inspection of the property, yet don't take all day doing it! Also, they are very matter-of-fact when reporting the results to the buyers. They are always prompt and very courteous. No need to look anywhere else!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam

They don't give personal opinions on home or repairs, it's left up to the buyer to decide.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam

2 inspectors made things go quickly! Thanks!


Privacy Policy