HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kassandra Kramer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike & Adam were fantastic! My buyer and I showed up to the inspection and they answered every questions we had. They never seemed annoyed at all the questions we were asking. My buyer is a first time home buyer and had lots of questions so the fact that Mike & Adam were so helpful in explaining things is a main reason I will continue to use and recommend Home Team Inspections.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service, prompt, courtious and professional!

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Hammond HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I truly love it when a client chooses to work with HomeTeam Inspection Service, because I know they'll be in such good hands. They're consummate pros, they're thorough, their reports are always well prepared & easy to follow, and they're happy to answer questions - not only during, but also after the inspection. Further, I've never known them to not pick up a call - this is rare, and something everyone should appreciate!

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Quick report turn around.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Client felt like the inspection was thorough and I didn't feel like it was

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Pennekamp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional ....very down to earth when explained to my client..

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Used you guys multiple times

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Also like philosophy of inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Wagner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ha Jon and team, thanks again for getting to this inspection as quickly as you did.
Thanks,
Roger

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are always very happy with the service from all of the Home Team inspectors. I will continue to recommend Home Team to my clients.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron and Tammy Gibbs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors do a good job communicating

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Scanlon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Reports are always delivered on time. The team communicated with the clients well

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Fast HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and dependable

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, thorough. Good feedback to the clients.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very nice and do a great job.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough, explained his findings to my buyers, and provided an excellent inspection report with photo images and explanations with the images.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jon's team always do a great job!

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The expertise the inspectors have. And their willingness to explain what’s going on and what needs to be done to correct it.

Report a concern   March 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did your job

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the Home Team Home Inspections. The inspectors always work with the buyer to help them understand things. The reports are easy to read and understand. If something comes up and needs further explaining they are always helpful.

Great company to use.!!

Thank you
First name removed

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always consistent in handling my clients.

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John Helton and his team go above and beyond for my clients!

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our clients have always been happy with the Professionalism of the Inspectors and they appreciate how clear and easy the reports are to read

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly knowledgeable quick

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach. It gives a very thorough inspection in a very efficient manner.

Report a concern   March 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed and accuracy

Report a concern   February 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys came out on a Saturday and did a comprehensive inspection. The way they connected with the potential buyer was great. They went through the issues and did it in a manner that was unalarming.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for giving my clients such good inspections.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are quick and thorough. Clients like you!

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team helps the buyer what to look for and maintained the property.
The reports are easy to read and explains the issues to all parties.
Thank you for your professional service to my buyer.


Privacy Policy