HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very nice and do a great job.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough, explained his findings to my buyers, and provided an excellent inspection report with photo images and explanations with the images.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jon's team always do a great job!

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The expertise the inspectors have. And their willingness to explain what’s going on and what needs to be done to correct it.

Report a concern   March 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did your job

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the Home Team Home Inspections. The inspectors always work with the buyer to help them understand things. The reports are easy to read and understand. If something comes up and needs further explaining they are always helpful.

Great company to use.!!

Thank you
First name removed

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always consistent in handling my clients.

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John Helton and his team go above and beyond for my clients!

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our clients have always been happy with the Professionalism of the Inspectors and they appreciate how clear and easy the reports are to read

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly knowledgeable quick

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach. It gives a very thorough inspection in a very efficient manner.

Report a concern   March 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed and accuracy

Report a concern   February 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys came out on a Saturday and did a comprehensive inspection. The way they connected with the potential buyer was great. They went through the issues and did it in a manner that was unalarming.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and very professional! My clients and I are never disappointed in your services!

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for giving my clients such good inspections.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are quick and thorough. Clients like you!

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team helps the buyer what to look for and maintained the property.
The reports are easy to read and explains the issues to all parties.
Thank you for your professional service to my buyer.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jon & his team always exceed my clients expectations and thus make my job an easier one.
Well done Jon!

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you so much for working this inspection into your schedule, not only was it an hour away but it was short notice. Thank you for doing me a huge favor! Rhonda and Jon!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job, great service!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable inspectors

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You usually do a good job.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I had actually never had one of my buyers use Home Team before. I liked the report, it was easy to read and follow. It had enough depth to understand what was being reported but wasn’t negative. Liked the summary pages.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports, communication, always flexible to meet schedules.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Quick. Thorough.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionally completed. Reports are timely.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always complete the inspections in a timely manner and the reports are very easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Come with a team of experts.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple team members performing inspection which reduces my time spent in the field.

All the team members are very polite and respectful.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are thorough knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy