HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew was very efficient and timely and very pleasant to work with. Also the report was easy to follow and had pictures when necessary.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Bost HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough and the reports are easy to read. You always have 2 people therefore, they are done quite quickly not consuming the buyer's or agent's time.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Moorcroft HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, accurate, complete and professional

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough.

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Berni Bishop Pirollo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are on time, thorough, make an effort to educate the client and don't talk down to them.
Additionally your reports are easy to read and to understand. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are thorough and explain to the buyer what they find. They are knowledgeable, and I like that there are 2 inspectors to make the inspection time shorter.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Christy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is great for the fact that each person has a specific checklist they use and it cuts the length of the inspection considerably. Every time I use Home Team, no matter who performs the inspections, the "team" is always professional and does a great job! They educate the buyer (if present) and point things out, both positive and negative, and help the client understand the process.

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Leslie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are organized and do not spend 3 hrs trying to appear thorough. But your inspectors stop to answer questions and engage with the client. Reports are generated in a timely manner and include enough photos to explain conditions to the home seller. It is important to note qualities that are superior in a home, not simply to criticize the subpar aspects. Credibility with both sides of transaction demands fairhanded inspection process.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable without panicking buyer.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasant and timely!

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your efficiency on arranging ahead of time and clarity about who is permitted to attend the inspection - helps us, as agents, to reinforce the rule. No one has time to babysit children running about and/or adults who can be thoughtless.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam South Pittsburgh is the best in the business. Been using them for 12 years.

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You show up with a team of 2 and they are done quickly and efficiently. And your reports are easy to read with the photos built in. Many other reports, all the photos are at the end or in another attachment and you have to keep going back and forth to figure out what the report is describing.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, profesional and personable!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors made the time spent a lot quicker. They were thorough.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, quick

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report is easy to read. Nothing is ever a deal breaker!!! However, I did have a few people complain that the inspection was very quick. Your information that is emailed prior to the inspection states the inspection will take 1-1/2 to 2 hours. Buyers expect that. However on average most inspections have been taking 45 minutes. I would just suggest that you change the time frame in the letter you send so it meets the buyers expectations.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John is extremely knowledgeable and professional, but also grounded and not alarmist. This is exactly what homebuyers need from a home inspector.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, accuracy, and summary of findings.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked everything about your inspection company. The report was very complete. It had everything in the report. Your company made it possible for mu client to make a well informed decision. Thank you for your continued hard work.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

NIce efficient job and so nice and fast!!!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend Home Team to the majority of my clients who are purchasing a home and going through the inspection process. They are extremely knowledgeable and thorough, but also fair and realistic. They are professional, reliable and accommodating. I would highly recommend!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Overall excellent and prompt service. I like how the inspector made buyer aware of issues without scaring them to death.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Have used Home Team for yours.
Always very professional and work well with the buyers!!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are extremely thorough and knowledgeable, and honest!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

No drama...clear and professional

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using the home team inspection company for a long time. They do a thorough job for the buyer. Appreciate all their hard work!

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 2 inspectors on site, definitely moves the process along!

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John, Ray, Kim all fantastic and I've used them for years!!


Privacy Policy