HomeTeam Inspection Service
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Messinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using the Home Team for 15 years. There reports are informative without being extremely long. They don't scare my clients into backing out of a transaction.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, fast

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Moorcroft HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team always does a thorough inspection and my clients like the detailed written report. In my opinion it is much better than the check box report some inspectors use. The report provides very detailed easy to read information.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Bland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

timely, fast and professional

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Millee Jacobs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are responsive and attention to detail. Someone I can trust for my buyers.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanna Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspectors. Easy to understand report.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using the Home Team for at least 15 years! They are always on time and do a thorough inspection! Great family owned company!

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Can always call with any questions and inspectors answer questions at home inspection

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Mazzarini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, thorough

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Berni Bishop Pirollo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, easy to read. Always on time. Personable team of professionals. Especially good for first time buyers.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is professional, on time, and willing to answer any questions from clients!

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality and available

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Stotlemyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional! Great job. Always punctual!

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail and ease of reading the report. Clearly stated. Friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Friedman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, professional. Great reports, and nice inspectors..!

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Geers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You will never be disappointed with Hometeam. They arrive earliy and have multiple inspectors working at the same time to save me time. I recommend them often. You will not be disappointed.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Kostishack HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fabulous. Knowledge. On time. Honest, through and informative.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Non alarmist to the buyer

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very understanding with the buyers and explain anything that is questioned. They are also very prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Reddick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very helpful, knowledgeable and provide positive feedback on items that may need fixed.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and helped ease my client

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lu Ryan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient plus very informed inspectors.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebekah Siegel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam does a great job of identifying problems that should be addressed, while making sure that buyers understand the importance of certain major issues, yet not scaring them by explaining which issues are present but minor.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is very professional and informative to both me and my clients. I would recommend them.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Barnick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, prompt and informative.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gladys Walasik HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done promptly and sent to me quickly - Concise report - well done,

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do such a thorough job


Privacy Policy