HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy K Searles HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, Amiable, Professional & Quick. Great Team! Especially Mike Faulconer - he is great & communicates to help understand everything at a moments notice!

Tracy K Searles
The Koehler Bortnick Team
Reece Nichols
913.653,7516

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Bible HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job, fast and friendly service. I love the fact that they inspect with a large team so it takes such a short time for them to get the job done. That is wonderful for a busy Realtor like myself.

Anita Bible
Century 21 All-Pro

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Show up on time. Thorough with review from team. Thorough report

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Beck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, professional, knowledgeable, friendly and always on time.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and thorough!!!! Will use again thanks Name removed Reece Nichols

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Thomas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate your "Team" approach. It is nice to have inspectors who are familiar with particular areas while also having team members available for their opinions. The process moves quickly and everyone is professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you for scheduling the home inspection so quickly and promptly getting me the report.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

People and prgram

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Hayes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Parr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and professional. Easy to request all the inspections needed for the home.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly, easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are so thorough..my ciients felt so confident..you are the best..

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenda Pfeifer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional! Love the quick turn around on their report. It is thorough and user friendly. Recommendations are made for additional inspections were needed. Buyer was very satisfied and as an agent that makes me happy, too!

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like many inspectors at the home

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanette Leroux HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the team approach. Made for a very swift and VERY thorough inspection. Nice summary at the end followed by a PROFESSIONAL, comprehensive report. The report allows the viewer to click any summary item for instant access to the in-depth description of the issue which is another huge timesaver.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team concept that you don't have to wait for 3+ hours through an inspection.

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very honest and educate my clients!

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how responsive they are, how they explain everything in the inspection. Very prompt!

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that home team has multiple eyes on the house and their team approach is an efficient use of time for everyone.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detailed

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brenda Lubeck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used a lot of inspection companies throughout my 14 years of selling real estate in Kansas City. This group of inspectors are thorough and reasonable in their inspection. It is nice to have an inspection take less time because there are so many of them doing specific jobs.

Brenda Knox Lubeck, Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team of people and the read out to the buyer at the end.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All around super easy to work with. Quick, detailed, professional and helpful!

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Twyla Rist HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team did an amazing, thorough job. They were totally professional, respectful of the property and did a great job of summarizing their findings followed up by a very detailed inspection report. Will highly recommend to clients.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast courteous professional!!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Rubin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and completed quickly by each guy who specializes in his area.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team approach. your personal delivery of bullet points at the end of the inspection. Your reports are great w. clickability to the specific pictures/issue sited on the Summary points. Jeff was awesome he took my call after 5 pm on a Friday night to clarify a point on the inspection w. me and also text me a couple of times today to further clarify.

FYI - one thing I'm having trouble w. on this inspection, I've called your office twice to ask for the Termite report. Friday afternoon, Nina said she'd send it. Today I spoke w. Nina again and she said I should call Weaver. I did call Weaver, the guy took down my contact info but as of 5:30 this evening, I've still not received it. Can someone get that report to me please and thank you? I already know we don't have termites, none the less I need the report.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough, great with my clients and efficient

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Green HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the team Mike has with him were great! Fast and ready to go! My client had recommended. I will definitely will recommend and use in the future!


Privacy Policy