HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Kay Searles HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent people working for Home Team. Knowledgeable, helpful & always available - upstanding individuals - all!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections were thorough and efficient

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Bridges HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely friendly crew, fast inspection with 4 or 5 inspectors going at the same time, thorough detail and clear explanations of what was found after the inspection.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are excellent in all aspects.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Pautz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional and quick! I feel like I get a high quality inspection without carving out half of my day.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Kedish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There are several things I like when using the Home Team. I like that there are always more than one set of eyes on items, I also like the report layouts and the details taken. It is great knowing an inspection will not take a half day, and the team gets more details than other inspectors that take several hours in a home.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is thorough, efficient & trustworthy. They are friendly and easy to understand. My clients love them!

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the professionalism and expertise this team of inspectors brings to my clients!

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is hands down my favorite inspection service. They are always on time, they do a thorough inspection, and since they bring a whole team of inspectors out rather than just one, a 3 hour inspection only takes them a hour. The inspection reports are east to navigate, they are competitively priced, so knowledgeable, and they service all over Kansas City.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Speediness. Consistency. Common sense (not used in our industry very often)

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are prompt, firiendly, quick and thorough!

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love these guys!
They have a totally efficient way of conducting a professional inspection.
Always on time.....actually they're always early!
Each is highly skilled, courteous, patient and qualified.
My clients couldn't get better service!
Scheduling is a breeze. agents inspections are retained in the portal...and guess what? If the client has a question Mike actually answers the phone or calls them back!
Name removed-ReMax Premier

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and timely!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that they are easy to schedule, Mike and the guys (and girl) are professional and knowledgeable, they always put my buyers minds at ease, reports are easy to read and sent out in a timely fashion, Mike is always available to answer questions after the fact if we’re curious about something. I really don’t have anything bad to say about this company!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and cover the same amount as an individual inspection.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspections and great communication. See you on the next one!

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are courteous, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the people who run the inseoections... thorough but quick enough!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast& professional

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great company! Great team of inspectors efficient, professional!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I've been selling homes in Jackson County for 25 years. I wish I Hometeam was around for all 25! I love complete home inspections that last for 30-60 minutes, not 2-4 hours! This team of Inspectors is by far the most professional I've ever used.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed and professionalism

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency, experience and feedback.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Do a great job and they’re done quickly

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The level of professionalism and thoroughness makes my job super easy at negotiation. Have no desire to use any other inspector ever.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick! Very professional

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love how professional, quick, and thorough you guys are!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that there's a team of inspectors, not just one person. The guys are always very professional and in a good mood.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your speed at which you do it with your team of 4. I don't have to spend half a day at the house with your team present. The professional manner in which you communicate your findings verbally on the spot with the seller. The easy to read format of your report.


Privacy Policy