HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam

Speediness. Consistency. Common sense (not used in our industry very often)

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam

They are prompt, firiendly, quick and thorough!

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam

Love these guys!
They have a totally efficient way of conducting a professional inspection.
Always on time.....actually they're always early!
Each is highly skilled, courteous, patient and qualified.
My clients couldn't get better service!
Scheduling is a breeze. agents inspections are retained in the portal...and guess what? If the client has a question Mike actually answers the phone or calls them back!
Name removed-ReMax Premier

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam

Professional and timely!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam

The team approach

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam

I love that they are easy to schedule, Mike and the guys (and girl) are professional and knowledgeable, they always put my buyers minds at ease, reports are easy to read and sent out in a timely fashion, Mike is always available to answer questions after the fact if we’re curious about something. I really don’t have anything bad to say about this company!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam

They are quick and cover the same amount as an individual inspection.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. HomeTeam

Great inspections and great communication. See you on the next one!

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam

They are courteous, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam

You always respond immediately! You answer after the inspection any day of the week!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam

We like the people who run the inseoections... thorough but quick enough!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam

Fast& professional

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam

Great company! Great team of inspectors efficient, professional!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam

I've been selling homes in Jackson County for 25 years. I wish I Hometeam was around for all 25! I love complete home inspections that last for 30-60 minutes, not 2-4 hours! This team of Inspectors is by far the most professional I've ever used.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam

The speed and professionalism

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam

That all of you are so very professional & thorough. Great communications with Team Leader & others. The inspection reports are clear, precise & accurate.
Efficiency of time!
The Team!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam

Efficiency, experience and feedback.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam

Do a great job and they’re done quickly

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam

The level of professionalism and thoroughness makes my job super easy at negotiation. Have no desire to use any other inspector ever.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam

Thorough and quick! Very professional

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

Love how professional, quick, and thorough you guys are!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam

Love that there's a team of inspectors, not just one person. The guys are always very professional and in a good mood.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam

Your speed at which you do it with your team of 4. I don't have to spend half a day at the house with your team present. The professional manner in which you communicate your findings verbally on the spot with the seller. The easy to read format of your report.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.D. HomeTeam

I like the fact that you had several eyes on the inspection and also that it was done in a shorter time frame. I like that you recommended and set up for us a roofing inspection to follow up on your inspection.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

Always reliable and with short notice as well. The team works fast and great. I can always count on the HomeTeam.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam

Always fast and comprehensive.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam

Thank you for coming out so quickly and providing outstanding customer service to my clients. It was a pleasure meeting you, I look forward to working with you in the future.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam

The inspection was fast! I was very impressed with the quality and how well they explained the summary to my client. They were honest and thorough yet did not allow the long list of items to scare my client away from purchasing an older home. They reassured them and let them know what was common and provided awesome recommendations. The team was very personable and had outstanding customer service. This was my first time using them and will continue to recommend them to every client. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam

I like how you bring an army of people so there are several eyes on the home and it takes less time!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam

I love how prompt, efficient, quick and thorough you are!!! When you inspect with a team of 4, it's always done in a timely, professional manner. If you haven't tried Home Team Inspections, you should!!!


Privacy Policy