HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how responsive they are, how they explain everything in the inspection. Very prompt!

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that home team has multiple eyes on the house and their team approach is an efficient use of time for everyone.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detailed

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brenda Lubeck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used a lot of inspection companies throughout my 14 years of selling real estate in Kansas City. This group of inspectors are thorough and reasonable in their inspection. It is nice to have an inspection take less time because there are so many of them doing specific jobs.

Brenda Knox Lubeck, Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team of people and the read out to the buyer at the end.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All around super easy to work with. Quick, detailed, professional and helpful!

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Twyla Rist HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team did an amazing, thorough job. They were totally professional, respectful of the property and did a great job of summarizing their findings followed up by a very detailed inspection report. Will highly recommend to clients.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast courteous professional!!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Rubin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and completed quickly by each guy who specializes in his area.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team approach. your personal delivery of bullet points at the end of the inspection. Your reports are great w. clickability to the specific pictures/issue sited on the Summary points. Jeff was awesome he took my call after 5 pm on a Friday night to clarify a point on the inspection w. me and also text me a couple of times today to further clarify.

FYI - one thing I'm having trouble w. on this inspection, I've called your office twice to ask for the Termite report. Friday afternoon, Nina said she'd send it. Today I spoke w. Nina again and she said I should call Weaver. I did call Weaver, the guy took down my contact info but as of 5:30 this evening, I've still not received it. Can someone get that report to me please and thank you? I already know we don't have termites, none the less I need the report.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough, great with my clients and efficient

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Green HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the team Mike has with him were great! Fast and ready to go! My client had recommended. I will definitely will recommend and use in the future!

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam folks never fail to impress me. They've completed multiple inspections for my clients and every time, without exception, they exceed inspections. Their 'team' approach to home inspections reduces the time necessary to complete the inspection and their feedback session is always informative.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber h Lodge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kept my clients very calm when explaining home imperfections. Thorough, fast and friendly!

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Kay Searles HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent people working for Home Team. Knowledgeable, helpful & always available - upstanding individuals - all!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections were thorough and efficient

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Bridges HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely friendly crew, fast inspection with 4 or 5 inspectors going at the same time, thorough detail and clear explanations of what was found after the inspection.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are excellent in all aspects.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Pautz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional and quick! I feel like I get a high quality inspection without carving out half of my day.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Kedish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There are several things I like when using the Home Team. I like that there are always more than one set of eyes on items, I also like the report layouts and the details taken. It is great knowing an inspection will not take a half day, and the team gets more details than other inspectors that take several hours in a home.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is thorough, efficient & trustworthy. They are friendly and easy to understand. My clients love them!

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the professionalism and expertise this team of inspectors brings to my clients!

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is hands down my favorite inspection service. They are always on time, they do a thorough inspection, and since they bring a whole team of inspectors out rather than just one, a 3 hour inspection only takes them a hour. The inspection reports are east to navigate, they are competitively priced, so knowledgeable, and they service all over Kansas City.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Speediness. Consistency. Common sense (not used in our industry very often)

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love these guys!
They have a totally efficient way of conducting a professional inspection.
Always on time.....actually they're always early!
Each is highly skilled, courteous, patient and qualified.
My clients couldn't get better service!
Scheduling is a breeze. agents inspections are retained in the portal...and guess what? If the client has a question Mike actually answers the phone or calls them back!
Name removed-ReMax Premier

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and timely!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that they are easy to schedule, Mike and the guys (and girl) are professional and knowledgeable, they always put my buyers minds at ease, reports are easy to read and sent out in a timely fashion, Mike is always available to answer questions after the fact if we’re curious about something. I really don’t have anything bad to say about this company!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and cover the same amount as an individual inspection.


Privacy Policy