HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Schwartz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are courteous & professional....My clients and I are consistently pleased with your service !!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Specialist for various aspects ofbinspection.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed reports.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Kares HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

always prompt - personable and knowledgeable inspectors - positive experience for buyers and agent

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paul Noto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

TIMELY AND EASY TO READ.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Ciccone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cost of the service, speed of the service, flexibility in scheduling, and especially the fact that there are usually 3 to 4 inspectors providing their knowledge and experience within that perspective trade instead of one individual wearing all the hats.

Jerry Ciccone
Structure Property Group LLC

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well done.

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible avilability, multiple inspectors for faster turn around time, next day report.

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having a team of inspectors go to the home all at one time makes the job go more quickly and smoothly. They are always on time and very good at explaining any problems that come up for the buyers.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, always a complete and through explanation on their findings. Highly recommended

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the 2nd inspection for this client!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mitch and Jimmy are the best!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I know the team and they always perform with professionalism, courteous, and above all very effectively. .

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast!!!!!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy and Chip are very professional and are outstanding with the home buyers. They explain all aspects of the inspection in terms the buyers understand. They are always early for appointments not wasting the buyers’ or my time. Mitch does a fantastic job with scheduling inspections to make sure we meet the contractural time allowed. As always, they are an outstanding home inspection company.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick & to the point.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are always on time, and Chip and Jimmy are always easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability, quick, friendly, priced well so nice for buyers.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and explains the report to my clients so that they understand. I recommend Home Team every time!

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were great. Took the time to to explain what was going on In the home. Also having so many people out there helped on time

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and thorough

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great company.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two inspectors were not only on time , but early. They took the time to explain the process to my clients and answer all their questions. And a copy of the inspection was email within 24 hours.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The company was responsive to my buyer's call, only one of 6 companies responded. Although the job was small, they sent 2 people with specialized skills to review the property. They were efficient and professional. The report was received as promised. The cost was the same as other providers.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Sorry thorough

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time, thorough!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there is more than 1 inspector and it doesn't take as long, but still thorough.


Privacy Policy