HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam

Mitch and Jimmy are the best!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.S. HomeTeam

I know the team and they always perform with professionalism, courteous, and above all very effectively. .

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam

fast!!!!!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam

on time

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam

Jimmy and Chip are very professional and are outstanding with the home buyers. They explain all aspects of the inspection in terms the buyers understand. They are always early for appointments not wasting the buyers’ or my time. Mitch does a fantastic job with scheduling inspections to make sure we meet the contractural time allowed. As always, they are an outstanding home inspection company.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam

They are quick & to the point.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam

You guys are always on time, and Chip and Jimmy are always easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam

Availability, quick, friendly, priced well so nice for buyers.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam

Always professional and explains the report to my clients so that they understand. I recommend Home Team every time!

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam

The team

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.N. HomeTeam

The guys were great. Took the time to to explain what was going on In the home. Also having so many people out there helped on time

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam

Always on time and thorough

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam

Great company.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam

The two inspectors were not only on time , but early. They took the time to explain the process to my clients and answer all their questions. And a copy of the inspection was email within 24 hours.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam

The company was responsive to my buyer's call, only one of 6 companies responded. Although the job was small, they sent 2 people with specialized skills to review the property. They were efficient and professional. The report was received as promised. The cost was the same as other providers.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam

Sorry thorough

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam

Professional, on time, thorough!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam

I like that there is more than 1 inspector and it doesn't take as long, but still thorough.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. HomeTeam

ALWAYS
1- Ease of scheduling
2- Prompt and professional service
3- Courteous
4- Quick and thorough inspections

I absolutely LOVE working with your team!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam

My sellers had their home inspected by your guys and their A/C showed problems but when a licenced HVAC came they found no issues after my sellers paid a $400 bill

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

I always appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of inspectors being sent out. Everyone has given detailed information to my buyers, ensuring they understand what will show up in the report. The timeliness of turnaround in receiving the reports is always helpful as well.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam

Team approach. Saves time for me and my clients.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam

The speedy and efficient way inspections are done. Time is taken to answer questions.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam

Quick and friendly

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam

I love HomeTeam!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam

On time and thorough

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

Easy to get scheduled and clients are happy with HomeTeam service, which is most important. Time needed to do the home inspection is also not as long as other companies since they use multiple inspectors.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

Quick and specialize in each type of inspection: Contruction, termite, A/C, 4 point, etc.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam

Jimmy was an incredible guy. Extremely professional and down to earth. He was an absolute pleasure to work with! He knows his stuff and explains it well. He has 16 plus years experience and doesn't sugar coat but has plenty of stories and examples to refer to and it really helps when someone with zero experience needs some clarification. I would highly recommend this company and more specifically Jimmy Litwinski!


Privacy Policy