HomeTeam Inspection Service
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to book, reasonably priced and very professional service. I highly recommend Bob Pearcey and the Home Team Inspection Service Company

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Crews HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, Bruce did a fantastic job. He never misses a thing and the reports are clear and concise. Buyers always appreciate the extra time and effort he puts in to make the inspection an educational experience.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise with good customer interactions

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I wasn't able to attend the actual inspection this time. It was easy to schedule - I was able to reach someone to let them know I wouldn't be there. The report came timely and well organized.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and professional.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Konstantin Gaskov HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed professional and explanatory home inspection. Always recommend.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, explain items to buyer in a way not to panic them

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough!

Thank you!

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that I can schedule online and can look at availability for different days. Have always received great service with Jacob Cotter and he is one that I recommend very highly to clients. Reports always come back quickly and are easy to read/understand. The only reason some of my clients don’t choose home team is the price, as it’s more expensive than other home inspectors who are excellent as well.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job. Homplete and informative

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex did a great job, great to know he’s there as a great resource!

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Olendorff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always friendly and professional. Rex is a great addition to the team! He performed two inspections for my clients this year and I look forward for recommending him in the future. I am always impressed with Home Team’s thorough inspection and timely reports.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great overall job done

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Manco HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how personable Jacob was and how he gave us facts not opinions! Will definitely use him time and time again!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors, calm demeanor, great customer service!

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Lee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always professional, on time, knowledgeable, takes their time with my clients to explain things and is extremely thorough with every inspection! I highly recommend them to any future home buyer!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is professional and friendly

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First off, your team has amazing service, and I LOVE how easy it is to copy and paste repairs from your reports to my addendum. I also appreciate how thorough the inspectors are. I have some feedback that I have to share!

I did have a couple leaks in my last home inspection that were overlooked (there were SO many leaks so I don't blame anyone); we found the problem and it is resolved now! There was a large leak behind the tub surround and was leaking/streaming (bad) into the crawl space straight down from above the lip of the tub. I think that when the plumber fixed the tub valve, it must have directed the leak to the crawl space. It was not something that was found on the home inspection either. Jacob is awesome and very thorough so I was surprised he missed it! Also, in my sale on Corona Circle, there is a huge and obvious pre-existing mice problem. I have no idea how this was overlooked. There were holes in the subfloor that were stuffed with paper towels, and also mice feces behind the refrigerator with a hole behind as well. My buyer also found a dead mouse in the utility closet. I went and took pictures of everything, and we are trying to collect funds from the seller since it was not disclosed on the property disclosure, but I do believe this could have been addressed sooner without being overlooked! I appreciate you guys very much and will continue using you! I just thought I'd bring this to your attention in hopes that it doesn't happen again ;)

Thank you!
Name removed-RMG

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, quick, and informative for the buyer.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex was great at explaining all the questions my client had regarding the property and it's condition.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyer and I went to the home inspection, and buyer kept complimenting how knowledgeable Home team is! I have never been disappointed in the work Home Team provides!

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Aughe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the reports. They are easy to read. The re-inspections go smoothly with the reinspection focusing upon agreed repairs the way the seller and buyer agree to do them.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, Detailed job, Available for questions, Offers advise

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate Bruce! Professional and knowledgeable. He gives me comfort which tracends to my clients.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Kowalczuk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Friendly. Professional

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Hennigan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistent, professional service every time.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is awesome :)

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Lonborg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The buyer and I appreciated Bruce taking the time to explain the process and the different areas that needed repairs. The information that he provided was very informative and educational. Bruce was awesome and I will use him in future transactions!

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff is personable, thorough and helpful. Every experience I’ve had with them so far has been great

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Louvier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast turnaround, upfront answers and good advice


Privacy Policy