HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Aughe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair, complete home inspection. The inspectors are calm and reasonable, don't get too excited about house issues and are very adept at explaining existing conditions without adding the element of an emotional opinion.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Sellars HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and willing to explain anything to my clients in layman’s terms so that they have a clear understanding of every step of the inspection. The reports are always clear, concise and have pictures to explain every item called out on the inspection, and I almost always have them with 24 hours of the inspection !!

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am very happy with the service my clients received. I will continue to recommend HomeTeamfor home inspections.

V/r

Rob Smith
Jack White Real Estate

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike McLane HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear concise reports with photos

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were prompt on your inspection and report. Seemed thorough. Thank you

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Mike,

He is so very good with people

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce does a great job. Thanks Bruce

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read reports, friendly inspectors, reasonable prices, fast turn around time, ease of scheduling.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bri Koerner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike did a great job and it was great to see him take the time to go through everything with the clients so they understood the items called out.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Blanche HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how attentive your inspectors are to the client and how patient they are with questions. This combined with easy scheduling and prompt, thorough reports keep me coming back and recommending your services to my clients. Thank you for never letting me down and making my clients feel a little more at ease with their home purchase through the knowledge gained by your inspections.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamey Wood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. He was very thorough and helpful throughout the entire inspection. He was also timely and courteous. I would highly recommend Bruce from Hometeam inspection.
The written report and photos were laid out well and easy to understand! Thanks!

Drew
Hero Realty Group

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Poulin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Grace

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce always does a fantastic job at the inspection. He is very thorough without scaring off my buyers!

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. My client was very pleased with the thorough report!

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling and consistency of your reports. Easy to read with good photos

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspectors!

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work. Thanks team.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report is easy to read. Inspectors are fair and consistent.

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is awesome!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was cheerful and upbeat while thoroughly inspecting the property and explaining systems to my client, a first-time home buyer. Grace gave great customer service on the phone and the team was able to get the inspection report to me within the 48 hours that I requested.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personalized approach and inviting way you ask buyers to be involved.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is full of knowledge and openly talks with the client about the inspection. He is honest and upfront about the repairs and always offers solutions to the client. He will take the time to explain everything and treats every client with respect. Precision Home Group loves working with The Home Team!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very professional, knowledgeable and very patient with all the questions my clients have. He's very thorough and always on time. I also like the fact that he can access the properties. I also appreciate that Grace always returns calls :)

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Reports are the easiest to read in the business. I would absolutely recommend HomeTeam to my clients and do!

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The tech was very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

my client was very educated about the house.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair
Not a deal breaker!

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are wonderful with my clients and are able to guide them through the inspection with clarity. I appreciate that you explain what may or may not be of huge concern and what is simply a result of an older home.


Privacy Policy