HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam

Personalized approach and inviting way you ask buyers to be involved.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam

Mike is full of knowledge and openly talks with the client about the inspection. He is honest and upfront about the repairs and always offers solutions to the client. He will take the time to explain everything and treats every client with respect. Precision Home Group loves working with The Home Team!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam

Mike is very professional, knowledgeable and very patient with all the questions my clients have. He's very thorough and always on time. I also like the fact that he can access the properties. I also appreciate that Grace always returns calls :)

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam

Very thorough and professional. Reports are the easiest to read in the business. I would absolutely recommend HomeTeam to my clients and do!

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam

The tech was very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam

my client was very educated about the house.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam

Fair
Not a deal breaker!

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam

You are wonderful with my clients and are able to guide them through the inspection with clarity. I appreciate that you explain what may or may not be of huge concern and what is simply a result of an older home.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam

Mike and his son were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I hope I can use them on every home inspection, I will highly recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam

Very informative and easy to navigate.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam

easy to read report. knowledgeable and friendly inspectors. easy to make appts.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.P. HomeTeam

Timely, the recommendations page! Pictures to support. Excellent.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam

The reports are always done in a timely manner. All of my questions are answered and the access my clients get with Jacob is fantastic. Home Team is my first choice in inspections!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam

The tech was professional, on time, and polite. The report was easy to read and I liked how it had a summary and then an explanation with pictures.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

As a realtor my first priority is to make sure my clients receive a thorough, complete inspection and a report that's easy for them to follow, along with photos. It's also very important that the inspector is friendly and respectful to my clients and that they be given an opportunity discuss any concerns or ask questions during the inspection.

Mike exceeds my expectations! When my clients choose Mike as their inspector I'm always sure they will be given more than their money's worth!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam

friendly personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam

timeliness in getting it done and delivering report

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam

Everything. Ease of scheduling and interpreting inspection reports. Friendliness and helpfulness of the inspectors with the clients. Inspectors are timely and thorough. They take their time with the clients and explain potential problems.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam

Good job

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam

I really appreciate the extra effort that Mike Hanneman makes to explain the Home and any discrepancies directly to my buyers rather than simply handing them a report to digest. He makes a point to show them critical access points in the home to include water main shut off valves, etc. I’ve not yet had a client who’s been disappointed with Mike and the HomeTeam.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

Mike Hanneman is top notch in the industry. He is always on time if not early and his inspections are precise and easy to understand. I try my best to use him exclusively.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam

Personable, caring, detailed, on-time, fast, responsive,

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam

You guys are doing a fantasic job!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.L. HomeTeam

First name removed and his team are very knowledgeable and have a very good rapport with my clients

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. HomeTeam

Enjoy the good interaction with clients during inspection. Reports are very easy to follow and to work with. Pictures are very clear and obvious as to what they refer to.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam

Mike and the time he spends informing the clients.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam

Definitely will recommend Home Team to my clients. The reports are thorough and easy to understand. Mike works well with both Buyers and Sellers.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam

Mike is super knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam

Very thorough and complete. Every concern is pointed out, not to scare a buyer, but to inform them. Highly recommended!


Privacy Policy