HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personalized advice for prospective homeowners.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Jacob are so nice and considerate of the client--explaining things very well and not adding to the buyer's anxiety :)

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciate Bruce sitting down with us after the inspection and running through a quick summary of everything he found and what the report will reflect. A very thorough inspection- thank you!

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by McKenzie McGurk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Online scheduling. Usuallly pleanty of options for time/day available. Inspectors put the buyers at ease but are still thorough. I recommend Jacob Cotter and mike Hanneman to all my clients.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Crews HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, Jacob arrived on time and completed a very thorough inspection. He also took time to educate the Buyer. I received the report the next day, allowing me to perform my job efficiently and in turn making sure my client is happy.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Dewhurst HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, but not an alarmist. Buyers need to know what they are buying. They need a realistic look at what they have to budget into the future for repairs or updates. Being aware of life & safety items is critical & can often be negotiated where the seller will pay to have these done. Jacob made sure these were brought to the buyers attention. These were presented so the buyer could understand what should be done before closing & what the buyer may want to do in the future.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and efficient

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection of the house with an easy to understand inspection report

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and on time. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bernie McClure HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The format, pictures and the explanations and time it takes to have questions answered.

Respect shown to the buyers.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Stevens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough mike is. I like how fast we get the report back and all the pictures that are in the report.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Roit HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, but realistic inspection

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, educational, superb customer service skills, on-time, fantastic easy to read inspect reports!!!!!!!

Hometeam Home inspections in Anchorage Alaska are Great people to work with

Thank You

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thea Paschall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, and easy to work with inspectors. Fast turn around on receiving the inspection report.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Becker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections with a vast knowledge base and always willing to take time to educate the buyer.

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Job well done. Thorough inspection. Comment: Recommendation should be recommendation and not mandatory. Buyer's decision, unless required by lender when financing.

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Greene HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike gives buyers good advice. His advice is accurate and helpful without make possible repairs a scary prospect. I would not hesitate to him a referral to a client.

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Ingram HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very thorough and explains the process and findings well to buyers; he's very enjoyable to be with for the 2+ hours an inspection takes!

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob does an amazing job! Explains items very well to the buyers. Reports are very easy to understand as well.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Whitney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and straightforward!

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always my number one choice of Home inspectors! They’re efficient, timely, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Thanks for all you do!

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the inspectors, thoroughness without scaring clients... its great to have factual information.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very knowledgeable about the basics and makes great suggestions to the new home owner...which is very appreciated.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the timeliness and professionalism that is shown by Bruce and Mike. It is easy to question them if there is a question and the answer is usually followed up with detail.

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to schedule

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa Bell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and accurate.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aurora Courtney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I received a call and was able to get into a cancellation earlier! That was AWESOME. The inspector was nice and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Channen O'Malley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

High level of customer service and knowledgeable. Easy to read reports and timely.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Aughe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair, complete home inspection. The inspectors are calm and reasonable, don't get too excited about house issues and are very adept at explaining existing conditions without adding the element of an emotional opinion.


Privacy Policy