HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Marschel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Have used Ron Baker and his team for about 15 yrs. He had consistently provided a great service and is most dependable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A team approach

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Bracey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection team.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Excellent communication with clients and agents and prompt service.

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Morrissey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt arrivals. Thorough inspections. Separate HVAC INSPECTOR. Quick reports- easy to read

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough....professional.....

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The sublime conversation and the tea cakes.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a great job!

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough explanations to Buyers on items they either need to watch out for, make repairs to, or just good to know info.
Ron Baker and his team are knowledgeable, professional and show attention to detail.
They don’t scare my buyers while sharing information on items that need attention.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was professional and nice! My client loved personable they all were. They felt like everything was explained well and thoroughly checked!

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and his associates are thorough, honest, approachable, and professional. They engage the client and do their best to explain all issues in layman's terms.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker is exceptional !

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their speed and accuracy helped me realize that this is the only inspection group that I’ll recommend!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and his team are highly qualified and professional. I recommend them every chance I get!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a great job every time

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron does a great job!!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Ron’s expertise and everyone his team. They are exceptionally thorough.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and I love the fact you have a HVAC person.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections. Not an alarmist to my buyer unless it is justified.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team offers a very thorough inspection covering all aspects of a home. What I really like is a team of inspectors will show up and knock it out! This makes the inspection time shorter compared to other options without sacrificing value.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach. Making it a faster experience. Nothing worse than an inspection that lasts 5 hours.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and effectiveness of reports.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Thorough, Knowledgeable, Considerate

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, thorough, friendly and on time

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspectors
the HVAC man

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection report was timely and detailed.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron’s bubbly personality!


Privacy Policy