HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Babette Winchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed inspection. Professional company!

Babette Winchell
Exit Realty Bob Lamb & Associates

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and the reports are easy to understand. The in person explanations are always with a common sense approach.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara McGee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always dependable, honest and knowledgeable. I also like that there is a HVAC tech to inspect HVAC units.

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Simmons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always recommend my buyers and sellers use The Hometeam because they are the best. There is no close second when it comes to home inspection companies. Repeat clients will ask me "can we get Ron to inspect the home like we did on our past purchase?" The inspectors are always professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. The detailed report is received in a timely manner. I can ALWAYS can count on Ron!!

Thank you,

Tammy Simmons
Reliant Realty ERA Powered

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a great job

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janelle Holst HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team being so thorough. Also, the HVAC inspection is worth the money hands down! I recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team aspect which helps to complete in timely manner and promptness of Ron and his team! Well done sir!

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Barrett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron has always been so thorough and nice to my clients. 12 years of referrals and I wouldn't change it!

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Cunningham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough and not nit picky, inspectors are informative and friendly and do a wonderful job.

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blair Braswell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and very easy to talk to. Takes time explaining things to homebuyers and agents.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Marschel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Have used Ron Baker and his team for about 15 yrs. He had consistently provided a great service and is most dependable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A team approach

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Bracey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection team.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Excellent communication with clients and agents and prompt service.

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Morrissey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt arrivals. Thorough inspections. Separate HVAC INSPECTOR. Quick reports- easy to read

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough....professional.....

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The sublime conversation and the tea cakes.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a great job!

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough explanations to Buyers on items they either need to watch out for, make repairs to, or just good to know info.
Ron Baker and his team are knowledgeable, professional and show attention to detail.
They don’t scare my buyers while sharing information on items that need attention.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was professional and nice! My client loved personable they all were. They felt like everything was explained well and thoroughly checked!

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and his associates are thorough, honest, approachable, and professional. They engage the client and do their best to explain all issues in layman's terms.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker is exceptional !

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their speed and accuracy helped me realize that this is the only inspection group that I’ll recommend!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and his team are highly qualified and professional. I recommend them every chance I get!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron does a great job!!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and I love the fact you have a HVAC person.


Privacy Policy