HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Everyone was professional and nice! My client loved personable they all were. They felt like everything was explained well and thoroughly checked!

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Ron Baker and his associates are thorough, honest, approachable, and professional. They engage the client and do their best to explain all issues in layman's terms.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Ron Baker is exceptional !

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Their speed and accuracy helped me realize that this is the only inspection group that I’ll recommend!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Ron Baker and his team are highly qualified and professional. I recommend them every chance I get!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service

They do a great job every time

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Good job in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Ron does a great job!!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service

I love Ron’s expertise and everyone his team. They are exceptionally thorough.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Always professional and I love the fact you have a HVAC person.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Thorough inspections. Not an alarmist to my buyer unless it is justified.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Home Team offers a very thorough inspection covering all aspects of a home. What I really like is a team of inspectors will show up and knock it out! This makes the inspection time shorter compared to other options without sacrificing value.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service

The team approach. Making it a faster experience. Nothing worse than an inspection that lasts 5 hours.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Always on time and complete promptly. Excellent trained team members . All team members know their responsibilities and work sensibly and very courteous . Report always sent by 10 am following day. Have used this team for about 25 yrs

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service

The professionalism and effectiveness of reports.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Professional, Thorough, Knowledgeable, Considerate

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service

professional, thorough, friendly and on time

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service

the inspectors
the HVAC man

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Your inspection report was timely and detailed.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Ron’s bubbly personality!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Friendly, on time, detailed, show and explain very well. Prompt results. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service

I've used Ron Baker for over 15 years. He's prompt to get back to me when I have a question regarding his report and has a calm way of explaining to my Buyers if any concerns were found and if those concerns are serious or typical.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service

My clients love the one on one with each inspector. Very thorough! Will recommend to all my clients.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service

I like that you encourage the agent and home buyer to be there and explain what your inspectors are doing, why and what the results are.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Glad to hear you are in contact with my client.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service

The Team concept is the greatest!!!
It takes less time and is more organized
than most home inspections and the
reports come back within 24 hours😊

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Ron is the best!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Multiple inspectors. Complete HVAC inspection. Thorough explanation to clients. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service

My clients all rave about how thorough your company is and that you have a entire staff along with an A/C guy to make sure they have covered all aspects of the Inspection. You are clean, well spoken, and explain the inspection items completely. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Full service including the HVAC. I love the whole team and how they bounce information around with each other. I used their service to purchase my own home. Much better than an independent inspector.
Thanks!


Privacy Policy