HomeTeam
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

You are very professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rashawn Webb HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Thorough and timely

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.R. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Quick turn around and thoroughness of your reports.

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Professional and thorough service.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Clear and precise.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Always on time and professional!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I like the professionalism and communication! two thumbs up

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable with homes inspections. Very easy to understand the inspection reports

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I like the Home Team because I feel that they are very professional, organized and easy to reach.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Quick response

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very prompt to get to inspection and easy to get a hold of someone to get an answer.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

You guys are very thorough. Also, your always on time and give the customer what they are paying for.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Done quickly and send reports quickly

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Great people

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very professional and thorough...

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I liked the organized professional way that you handled the inspection. I appreciated the consultation at the end.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

My clients where happy

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Your team is very thorough. I think that is very important when doing an inspection whether it makes or breaks the deal. Your always the 1st person I recommend. You guys did my inspection on my personal home back in 2012.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Landry HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

How thorough and timely your response was to both buyer and buyer's agent. Once you were able to see a change in your scheduled appointment, you contacted the buyer to see if they would be available earlier to begin the inspections. Once we received the reports, they were concise and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very prompt and thorough !!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable .

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

all of it

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Thorough. Availability of Curtis to answer both my questions and my clients questions.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I liked that Curtis was patient and explained the 'why' to my clients.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Gray HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Prompt and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Curtis Carr worked in our request on the same day we called and was very knowledgeable on the subject of our request.


Privacy Policy