HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were on time and very courteous. They explained as they went and the report was very comprehensive.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good timing , and well explained to clients

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Babette Winchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed inspection. Professional company!

Babette Winchell
Exit Realty Bob Lamb & Associates

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach- not only does it make things go a lot faster for my clients to have more than one inspector there, but it's a huge advantage to have more than one se of eyes on each property.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bendernagel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and informative inspectors! Great people as well!

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Tarantino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was very pleased with the inspection. The receptionist was also very helpful.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Ferguson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These inspectors are the best!

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Nazzone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, quick, helpful to someone new to the area, highly detailed report, competetive price, AND friendly to boot! Do business with them. Ask for Rob!

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Robinson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team that took the time to answer all my Buyer's questions. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Garcia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule appointments, Friendly Staff and I can always depend on a good report from your company. I always refer your company and recommend it to buyers, sellers and other realtors. Thank you for everything you do. James

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how responsive they are, how they explain everything in the inspection. Very prompt!

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was so friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

they are very informative and talk to the clients in a way that doesn't scare them to death.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, thoroughness, and price.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Lozano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam always does a fantastic job. They are professional, knowledgeable, and effecient.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your willingness to discuss potential issues in a way that does not scare the buyer.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge of inspectors and easy to read report.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

For larger homes it can be completed more efficiently! Explination by each inspector if there area of effective.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Danny Blankenship.....he is honest, trustworthy and knows his business

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that home team has multiple eyes on the house and their team approach is an efficient use of time for everyone.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the attention to detail is a plus. The verbal walk-thru is very informative. I will be using their services again.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and nice guys

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Gregory HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report is very easy to read and Andy seam to be very knowledgeable of most things about the house.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors spend time discussing their findings in detail.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job and very thorough reports are easy to read.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Minjin Byun Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very knowledgeable and inspections are excellent! Inspections are very quick and all my clients are very happy.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Walter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were on time, organize, and very professional.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and detailed

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!


Privacy Policy