HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Always professional and thorough!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

you guys are easy to deal with, on top of your detailed reports, this makes you guys a no brainer to recommend.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.M. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Very timely, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

The Inspectors are very professional, always on time and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Ben Choy is the best and most trusted inspector I know. I use him every chance I get.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Denny and his team

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Mike was cheerful and upbeat while thoroughly inspecting the property and explaining systems to my client, a first-time home buyer. Grace gave great customer service on the phone and the team was able to get the inspection report to me within the 48 hours that I requested.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

I love the professionalism, ease of scheduling and quick turn around with reports. Thanks HomeTeam for all you do!
Name removed
Real Estate Professional Services

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Bill Tuthill!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

I like having a team working at the same time! Very thorough and takes much less time at an inspection. Great service!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

He is honest with the buyer & knows what he is doing.....

Bill Last name removed
Broker Associate, Hunt Real Estate
Phone number removed
Email address removed

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Eva was GREAT!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Very quick and concise, Team is always 15 minutes early!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Kranz HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Non alarmists, thorough and professional, on time, easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Throughly professional from the first person who answers the phone, to the owner and his team that conduct the inspection.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Always pleasant and thorough

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Mitch and Jimmy are the best!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Professional, thorough, easy to understand reports (layman's terms). You don't "spin-up" the client. You report it as you find it, explain if needed and help the client to understand.

Have already recommended you to another client...coming in March.

Thanks,

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Very thorough & detailed. Bill take the time to explain everything to the client & answer any questions they may have. I dont see why someone would use anyone else

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Good service, very helpful interaction with the buyers.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Blaney HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

That you were flexible with scheduling and the report was back promptly.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

The detail in the reports
The quickness I receive the reports

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Personalized approach and inviting way you ask buyers to be involved.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

I know the team and they always perform with professionalism, courteous, and above all very effectively. .

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Excellent communication to buyer while at the inspection. Great turnaround time, and inspection results read very cohesively.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Frank is very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

As always, very professional and very personable. My buyer clients always walk away from a Home Team inspection review feeling very confident in their position...no matter the results of the findings.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Speediness. Consistency. Common sense (not used in our industry very often)

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Clients & even the parents say your team is easy to work with, discuss items, & that your team is knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

The customer service which is provided is excellent. The buyers appreciate the fact you are so thorough and informative throughout the process. It's also great knowing you can do the Home inspection, Radon and Pest inspections. Also like the promptness in receiving the results of the inspections.


Privacy Policy