HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and professional. really like the wrap up conversation with pictures.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was friendly and easy to work with. Was not an alarmist!

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Scott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspector was pleasant and thorough and your office staff, top notch

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very professional and did a very complete job.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Kramer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the service Steve provides!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Riddle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal does the BEST job
You are MY ONLY Inspection company!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gersha Porter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having the 2 inspectors @ the same time saves my client ( & me ) time! you availability to answer phone calls for clarifications after the inspection is super helpful.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I can always schedule an inspection quickly - you're not already booked. Your team is always very professional and I like the way you interact with the clients.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Sexauer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was quick and efficient and the whole team of inspectors were knowledgeable, courteous, and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All my questions were answered in a timely matter

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Sheldon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, respectful

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having multiple inspectors knocked it out quickly!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trina Zahl HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott & Brad always do a wonderful job for my buyers. After doing a thorough job of inspection the home both inside and out, they go over each item with the buyer to explain their findings. I have worked with Home Team for 10 years and have never been disappointed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Hopkins Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Where do I start, Carl was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything I could ever want to know about the home without an ounce of fear mongering, he was thorough, efficient, and had a perfectly detailed report to me lightning fast. I have never worked with someone as straightforward, honest, and prepared as Carl, and I have no plans to hide that fact from any buyer or seller I encounter in the real estate industry.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, professional, efficient.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was done in a very professional manner. Inspectors were great, very knowledgeable and checked everything.

Great job!

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aurora Courtney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I received a call and was able to get into a cancellation earlier! That was AWESOME. The inspector was nice and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Lundberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job!
Very Informative!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality Inspectors who are knowledgeable and not alarmists.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Johns HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and well documented. Explains and communicated well with the buyer. Quick response!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Channen O'Malley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

High level of customer service and knowledgeable. Easy to read reports and timely.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, professionalism, thoroughness, & fairness - he doesn't alarm buyers, sellers, or brokers.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Great explanations about the issues found. Just an overall great experience.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections, prompt and professional

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is very professional and reliable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and length of inspection.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rochelle Perkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I use HomeTeam because you guys are thorough and I work with a lot of anxious first time buyers. You really put their minds at ease and I appreciate that.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Holland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

available,

inspections don't take 3 hours

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule and quick to return report


Privacy Policy