HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Roop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is so flexible about scheduling. You send knowledgable inspectors. Your reports are thorough and a great value. The customers I have referred to you have been happy with the results. I feel very confident in referring your services to my clients.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Lyons HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Talked easily to clients.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Right on time and very efficient report

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Beth VanMeter HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was in a bind. He had to get the inspection done fast and HomeTeam got it done on a record breaking rain Day!

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Lovett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always accurate and don't waste everyone's time with cosmetic issues that cannot be addressed. You bring a lot of people so the inspection is done quickly and does not waste my time. You are always on time, courteous and friendly. I always recommend your services.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Reynoso HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Several options are available so you can get what you need but don’t have to pay for things you don’t need. Inspection and report was timely and thorough.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lisa Susen-Sullivan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That there are two people to cut down on the time it normally takes. Nice, personable.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to detail and the reports are second to none! Thanks again.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Campbell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You have a team of people doing the inspection so it is done quicker. You provide a very thorough report within a 24 hr period of time (sometimes less).

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are prompt, friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and very professional.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Wright HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They explain everything and check everthing

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray & Kathi Pirolo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have Done business with Chris Utzman for several years now and he always does a good job for my buyers and is always prompt and profesional. Ray Utzman if also very good to deal with when it comes to scheduling the inspections. Thank you, Ray

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Lonborg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The buyer and I appreciated Bruce taking the time to explain the process and the different areas that needed repairs. The information that he provided was very informative and educational. Bruce was awesome and I will use him in future transactions!

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and great job

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Sheldon The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Professional, and Thorough

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Mintz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Philip always can get to us in a timely manner and provides a detailed report! Also, he is always happy to meet with the buyers and explain his finding in greater detail.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a good job but they don't scare buyers about anything.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Marshall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge, expertise amd the way the inspection is conducted very timely and accurately.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Shimp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like the thoroughness, professionalism, and great communication with my clients as well as myself.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for getting us to the next step closer to home buying guys. You made it easy and couldn't do it without you!

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brandon was great,, will recommend Home Team

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Hughes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and efficient! Explained details to my client, and sent a thorough report.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim talks to buyer and informs, doesn't alarm and trigger fear in buyer.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Branyon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We had to have about 5 different inspections on buyers home. All took place on same day and time. No chasing vendors!!

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Ackerman Vernie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and great customer service

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra McInnis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable,, organized efficient and honest.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seemed to be thorough.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Barnett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was on time for the inspection appointment. An indepth and thorough inspection was conducted and results were presented to my buyers in a format that was easily understood!

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with, greAt inspectors! Quick and thorough report :)

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angeline Sackett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond; thorough but fast at the home(s) with 3 men at the site. I like the way they consult with each other on their findings.

Report sent the next day, again.... swift! The buyer (and seller) find out in a short amount of time if we have a transaction that stays together because if there are any requests to be made you can work on it right away.


Privacy Policy