HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Dufour HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, the very best treatment for my client! Love these guys!

Beth DuFour - The Royal Family Real Estate

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Each inspector has the heart of a teacher.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karyn Lee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love working with Denny! He is reliable and knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things when I have questions!

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Ashworth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The prompt responses are wonderful.
Thanks

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Gewant HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It doesn't take forever to have an inspection done and you have a professional for each and every facet of the home. And Holly is absolutely delightful

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough, prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Deluca HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional, thorough and available when you need him.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kat Harvey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not only are these people thourogh, they are also skilled in explaining the condition of a home without scaring a buyer. They give facts and in laymen terms. Some inspectors leave the agent to explain what’s on the report...these people take pride in making sure the person who paid for the inspection understand what they are looking at. They explain codes and why some things are a safety issue and others are an issue of function or money needed for repairs in the future. I’d recommend this group to anyone that truly wants to know the condition of their home.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Cajka HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how easy it was to schedule in a timely manner. Ed and team was very efficient and professional from start to finish. Received the report promptly the next morning as promised. Wish I’d have known about this company sooner!! Thank you and I’ll highly recommend to clients in the future!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Fogle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh Martin was on time, professional, thorough, and interacted with the client well

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Guy Tim Burns-Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Tim is an awesome inspector. He is extremely detailed in his inspections and takes the times to explain his findings to the Buyers in a very matter approach. His reports are very easy to read and are full of useful information for the buyer regarding their new home (where shut offs are for gas, water, filter sizes for furnace, etc.). I highly recommend Tim as an inspector!

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Cochran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.P. Fran Grenier- Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

What to say about Home Team, they were great to interact with from start to finish. They were very professional and detail oriented. Fran was on time, knowledgeable, and very thorough on his report.Highly recommend! Thanks guys.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Yaffey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, thorough, and very informative

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and always get the report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Ortiz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very easy to read and explain to clientelle

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous customer service, efficient businesslike service, thank you!

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Barnett HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I’ve always had great success with HomeTeam. They’re very thorough and do a great job explaining their finding to my clients. Inspections are usually a stressful part of the buying process, but HomeTeam does a good job keeping the buyers at peace.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonya Leonard David Tinstman-Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the fact that this is a one stop shop and I can order all inspections from one person. Very responsive and professional. Will definitely use again.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadja Brunner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and fast ! Friendly , fun , accurate . Simply the best ! I would never go anywhere else !!!!!! They have been doing inspections for us for more than 8 years !

Nadja Brunner, Broker Associate, Century 21 Sunbelt Inc .

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team work with experts in the diffenet areas. Communications are clear and the team is very informative.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeri Green HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent! Thorough informative and professional 🏡🏡

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Parker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and always professionally done and delivered!

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy K Searles HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, Amiable, Professional & Quick. Great Team! Especially Mike Faulconer - he is great & communicates to help understand everything at a moments notice!

Tracy K Searles
The Koehler Bortnick Team
Reece Nichols
913.653,7516

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Tyler HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. I’m an agent in Lex and Home Team is on my preferred list.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Weidt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your Associates are very professional they do a good inspection, they do not scare the buyer, and they have a very good delivery to the buyer meaning they explain things very well

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Bailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and can always count on inspector being there on time or early. I also appreciate the quick turn around with the inspection reports.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannette Zagara HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick, I loved the detailed report, friendly inspectors, and at reasonable price. I will definitely reach out again. GREAT JOB!


Privacy Policy