HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shaunna Overman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is absolutely wonderful! They are thorough in their inspections, and helpful in explaining inspection items to us and our clients. Derwin is fantastic to work with, he breaks things down from the summary and makes them easy to understand. We look forward to working with HomeTeam again soon.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great serviice

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kady Overton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John always does a great job inspecting properties and explaining the outcome to my buyer clients. As a realtor, it's important to me that I have trustworthy inspectors to recommend, and I always recommend John!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick inspections & detailed reports

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Wessels HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was a NACA inspection. He came all the way from MD to Va to perform the inspection. Dwayne Moore was punctual, very personable, professional and extremely knowledgeable. If he will come over to Virginia, I look forward to working with Home Team Inspection in the future.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Goldston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jake did an outstanding job on this inspection and I (as a Realtor) will definitely use Jake again for future home inspections.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional - easy to read- to the point- not “nit picky”

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Romano-De Line HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always wonderful service. They do a great job, very thorough and they take the time to explain any issues on inspections.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle Holm with HomeTeam Inspections is absolutely wonderful to work with. He is extremely communicative, thorough, clear, excellent with my clients, and always available to answer any questions or address any concerns that come up through the home inspection period. I highly recommend Kyle to anyone who asks who is a good home inspector in the area.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis is a very thorough inspector. Makes my client feel comfortable and has a complete understanding of his craft.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team cam early in the morning to Winter Park to accommodate my schedule. I appreciate that!

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Groff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fabulous crew and thorough reports!

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team are Quick Efficient and accurate with their inspections. I have been using them since I have been in business and have no desire to seek others to only find disappointment.

One of my best tools in negotiating,

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Parker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love using Tony, he's always friendly to my clients and answers all the questions they have. He's does a great job with the inspections and his reports are easy to read.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, thorough, great written report (easily understood by clients).

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are always very professional and knowledgeable. They are great at answering questions and very thorough with their findings.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, and quick turnaround

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Ferdinand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Thorough and always on time.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle...I am very please with your thoroughness, knowledge and how you communicate items that do come up. I never want you to sugar coat problem areas but many of the properties we represent are not brand new and it does no one any good to be an alarmist. Most issues can be resolved if all the professionals work together to assure a win win for all parties involved. I will be using you again...also I like that you invested in the digital Radon testers.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mandy Silveira HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott & Mary are great! They're very professional and do a very thorough job of inspecting all of my properties!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Thiesen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Professional Service

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Speaker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, inspections are nicely written and easy to read. Thorough. Professional staff.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catalina Montoya HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That the Home inspector was on time for the appointment. He did a good home inspection, and he gave us the report as soon as the next day from the inspection.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Merrill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick to schedule an appointment I didn't have to wait till they could go. The report was very informative with pictures and diagrams so I would use again.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynette Grout HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Job

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always punctual and very professional.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional
Good communication
Timely
Flexible
Accommodating

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the summary section - the use of the BOLD LANGUAGE for major items of concern also helped to focus in the clients attention.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the personal service and the integrity of the inspector. I have been using HomeTeam for a number of years and have never been disappointed and know that my clients are also in very good hands.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Wilkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service & Team approach


Privacy Policy