Foot Solutions of Vancouver
Kitsilano, 2620 West Broadway
VANCOUVER
BC V6K 2G3
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1484 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Cope Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the fact that you sell Finn shoes. They are very well-made and few other stores sell this brand. I also love that we can purchase the insoles separately. This allows me to wear my shoes longer. In addition, I have found the service people to be very knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely a great place to shop!

Irene

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Christian was the person who served me, and I was very please with how thorough he was.
Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

You stand behind your products. Charles provides professional, honest service.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G.L. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Check what I put in Yelp in a review about you.Mike LeClair.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff who are able to accomodate challenges that my feet have.

You have different colours and styles that other shops don't have. You used to have a hiking/walking shoe that was completely leather but the company switched to gortex. That is too bad as I prefer to not wear goretex.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.J. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The staff as usual were great but your customer computer interface sucks big time. The only thing I was promised electronically was a copy of the orthotic worksheets. Thank God I am not holding my breath waiting. 😱

Response from Foot Solutions of Vancouver:

Thank you for your response Randy and our apologies for the delay in the receipt of your electronic paper copies for your insurance claim. A staff member was in touch today.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.D. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Shoe selection could be bigger and broader -- more styles especially shoes that do not look like sports shoes.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been buying your shoes and sandals for years now. I love them and people admire my sandals this summer especially. I always tell them where to buy them, so I hope that they did.
The thing I like most about the footbed is: I can lift up the insert and put something under it to make my legs a bit the same length, which they have not been since my hip replacement in 2003. I found out then that your shoes were about the only ones that were comfortable for me.
So, thank you very much for a super quality shoe and sandal. I will be back for more!
Name removed

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Christian and his team are just a pleasure to interact with! I have incredibly difficult feet and throughout the whole process of getting insoles they were friendly and lovely, extremely patient and very professional without fail. A great experience and a massive help to my life. My whole family shops there now!

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the quality and comfort.. also customer service was really great!

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.B. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service - excellent!! Very comfortable shoes - and love your sales!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly service. Always very helpful, each time I shop in your store.
thanks.;

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and expertise

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff;
Excellent shoes for a wide foot making for a comfortable fit.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good foot support and very knowledgeable associates

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and what they do not have they can usually get it for you. Awesome service.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

This the first store I've ever been in that pays attention to your feet ( not to the latest shoe fashions ). At "Foot Solutions" , I got the best fitting shoes (I still have the shoes), that I've ever had. The store's attendants are very knowledgeable, and very attentive to your shoe problems.
Out of a score of '10' , I'd gladly give them a '15'. A very happy customer.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes...quality and comfort and the service equally great.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.M. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Charles and Christian are very knowledgeable regarding there products and the feet they are fitting the shoes on. I found they listened to my needs and showed me a selection of sandals to meet them. They then custom fit the sander to my feet.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Services were thorough, professional, friendly with honest feedback to my questions.
First name removed, Owner-Instructor at The Computer Lady, Gibsons BC

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of the service and quality of the product - what more could my feet ask for!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The orthotics are very comfortable and the service is very professional

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

There is just nothing that matches MBT shoes in my experience, I have been wearing them now for about a decade and a half. I try on other shoes, but they just don't feel good.

I also appreciate the willingness of your establishment to work with me from where I am, to be flexible in how you conduct your business, and appreciate very much all the personal attention that went into my recent order.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Well made comfortable shoes, good sale

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and courteous service providing quality products.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The overall service and attention to detail as far as selecting the right shoe is concerned

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent support from the folks in the store. Knowledgeable. Willing to help out even if it does not involve a sale. Friendly honest. Have only used accessories from this store (metatarsal pads etc) but will be back to look at a shoes when the time comes.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I was recently able to take advantage of your 150 sale and a pair of summer sandals and a trainer/walking shoe. When I tried the trainers on, I had that fantastic feel "these feel so comfortable." The staff are knowledgeable and attentive. It's my shoe store.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service, knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products and service.


Privacy Policy