Maid Brigade South Atlanta
3200 Jodeco Rd. Suite F
Mc Donough
GA 30253
United States

Average rating: 8.4 out of 10 based on 170 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 10, 2010 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.B. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Bathroom and shower cleaning is less than desired...Your people need to pay more attention to mildew areas and have cleaning aids (brushes, etc) to clean tile and grout. Den floor need a bit more scrutiny, especially in areas that transitions to other living areas.

Report a concern   November 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What do you like about our products and services?

Reasonably priced, friendly staff, professional website. I looked at other sites and ultimately went with you guys. I am very glad I did.

Report a concern   November 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything looks and smells clean. Polite staff.

Report a concern   November 3, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What do you like about our products and services?

MAIDS WERE ON TIME AND PERFORMED MOST TASKS WELL.

Report a concern   November 1, 2010 — Rated 3 out of 10 by P.S. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

did not like how fast the team had to be in and out. I understand the need to be timely, but I was afraid they would break something - it is my home and I was disappointed to hear they had a time limit on cleaning it, which translate to me, they were not careful about my "stuff".

Maybe have time blocks or tell the person upfront how much time is being allocated to clean their home.

Report a concern   October 31, 2010 — Rated 4 out of 10 by L.K. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cleaning of my home was not up to my standards or equal to the price I paid to have a full cleaning.

Report a concern   October 29, 2010 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.Y. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The detailed cleaning was ot very thorough. I had to cancel a cleaning and rescheduled for the entire house to be cleaned. The lower level was cleaned but not the upper level. I was charged for both.

Report a concern   October 29, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a good job and I was pleased with the final results.

Report a concern   July 31, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very efficient.

Report a concern   July 30, 2010 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.C. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What could we do to improve?

Do a better job cleaning bathroom floors...behing toilets

Report a concern   July 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, fast and efficient.

Report a concern   July 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What do you like about our products and services?

well trained, reliable, consistent, thorough

Report a concern   July 7, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What do you like about our products and services?

The cleaning crew is efficient, when we did not like a new product on our floor (left it sticky) one phone call, it was changed and no further problems. The house smells so "clean" after the maid brigade has been in

Report a concern   July 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What do you like about our products and services?

You are always reliable!

Report a concern   July 7, 2010 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.K. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There are often places throughout the house that have had no attention or need more attention. I think maybe if we had the same people cleaning our house each time that might help.

Report a concern   July 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What do you like about our products and services?

Our home is very clean. The large surfaces, floors, mirrors, etc are always spotless after a visit from Maid Brigade.

Report a concern   July 6, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What do you like about our products and services?

We do not need to clean the areas serviced by Maid Brigade.

Report a concern   July 6, 2010 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.D. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What could we do to improve?

Consistency from week to week in cleaning. Place items back where they belong (or as close as possible).

Report a concern   July 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.L. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What do you like about our products and services?

time of arrival call, comment card, friendly staff

Report a concern   July 5, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What could we do to improve?

Dust bottom rungs of chairs and tables.

Report a concern   July 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.M. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What do you like about our products and services?

I like coming home to a house that feels clean and smells good, too!

Report a concern   July 4, 2010 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.A. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What could we do to improve?

When you first started you all did a good job but before I stopped services I noticed the attention to detail declined. I had to call the office a couple of times because of things not done well. When I started cleaning myself, I noticed that you all had not been cleaning the shower as well as you could.

Report a concern   July 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very pleased with your products and services.

Report a concern   July 3, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What could we do to improve?

Take more time with dusting. Use a cloth and move items to dust underneath them. Dust or clean floors underneath furniture.

Report a concern   July 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What do you like about our products and services?

efficiency, quality of work

Report a concern   July 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the people, sometimes I think they go too fast and miss a few things, but generally they are on point.
And I love Maria and Cecilia.

Report a concern   July 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What do you like about our products and services?

You are punctual and provide a terrific service. The employees that are dispatched to my home are professional and do a great job.

Report a concern   July 1, 2010 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.K. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Some areas were discovered not having been cleaned. Debri was picked up right after the ladies left. Please ask the crew that reported during the month of May if they found or misplaced a diamond bracelet somewhere ; It could not be found after their cleaning.The ladies do a pretty thorough job but for $160.00, every designated area should be spotless. Even the rooms that appear clean need dusting and vaccuuming.

Report a concern   July 1, 2010 — Rated 1 out of 10 by W.M. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have complained on many occasions about what is not done on my regular visits. There is an air of urgency to get done as fast as possible which means that my house is not cleaned as thoroughly as I expect. Each time after I complain I usually get a pretty good job the next visit but there should be a higher standard set so that customers don't have to complain constantly to get the job done right the first time and every time.

Report a concern   June 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Maid Brigade South Atlanta
What do you like about our products and services?

Curtesy, efficiency and always wanting to do a good job. I am always pleased with Team 3. They do their best to make sure I'm happy with the work.


Privacy Policy