Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
10034 Spanish Isles Blvd. C19
Boca Raton
FL 33498
United States
  • Phone: (561) 994-0999

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt and curteous.

Report a concern   August 14, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The entire process was seamless and simple. Repair and restoration services showed elevated craftsmanship and attention to detail. Found the staff delightful, knowledgeable, and helpful especially to a novice. Have recommended to friends and family. Will use services again.

Report a concern   August 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The technician was very professional, knowledgeable, and tidy. He was able to figure out (and fix) the problem immediately. Great job! Very happy!

Report a concern   August 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We especially appreciated Simon's amazing work and the delightful results. He is a pleasure to work with and leaves a lasting impression of professionalism. Quality of his work was fantastic!

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The appointment that was set up originally was prompt. The restoration and repair was exactly what I wanted and the service was excellent. The delivery was on time and the delivery people were courteous and helpful.

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Perfection, Quality and Consistancy are always there. The service is tops. The employees
are very professional and I would highly recommend this company.The prices are very good
and they always work with me, even when I am on a tight budget. I trust this company and
and consider them a preferred vendor

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.M. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent service and the restoration was incredible. I couln't tell where the restoration was done. Thanks Furniture Medic. An excellent company to deal with. Very professional. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional, attentive, timely. What's missing from most companies this company provides.


Privacy Policy