Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
10034 Spanish Isles Blvd. C19
Boca Raton
FL 33498
United States
  • Phone: (561) 994-0999

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Baum-Galper Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You were able to give us a quote via email after we sent pictures of the damage. Your response time was quick, you arrived when promised and promptly fixed the damage. Simon was friendly and very professional. We won't hesitate to use Furniture Medic by Simon Warren in the future.

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cecilia Wolf Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

All work was professionally done and the furniture has a new look.

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Macchi Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Incredible workmanship and professional attitude.

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Charapp Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

It looks like a new sofa I love it

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Mastro Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Job was done very professional.

Report a concern   February 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Simon went above and behind expectation, and is very professional, I am very please with the end result.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fast response and follow up to my inquiry. Repair looks great!

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You are very nice and easy to deal with.

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT SIMON AND THE CREW WERE GREAT> GIVE THEM A RAISE

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

prompt and courteous service wirh a smile

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isabel Grossman Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

WORK IS VERY GOOD AND VERY TIMELY-A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH MR WARREN

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Roisman Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Timely and professional. Good work too!!

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My dining room set looks like new!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harriet Brownstein Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Job well done in a very timely way

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Love of the craft, professionalism and efficiency.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I thought you did an amazing job on fixing what was damaged . You were always on time and called promptly to let me know the state of the repairs.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Service

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Timely and the work is great!

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your repair enabled our wall unit to fit the height measurement necessary. You and your crew replaced the upper unit, rehung the heavy stained glass doors in a reasonable amount of time and with no problems. Everyone we worked with and spoke to on the telephone was always courteous and professional.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick Response, Fair Pricing and Quality of workmanship!

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Brinkman Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I am absolutely enamored with everyone I have ever dealt with at Furniture Medic. They stand far above anyone else I have encountered when repairing my dining room chairs and now reupholstering my two bedroom chairs. I will ALWAYS go to them for any future needs I may have . I was even surprised by the two delivery men who were not only careful but very courteous . So refreshing. The quality of workmanship that goes into what they do is so impressive that I will be recommending them to anyone in need of their services. Job well done!

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Patterson Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We are a Disaster restoration company and we feel as well as our customer that they were very professional and quick responding to our needs. I would only use Furniture Medic.

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality of the work and lead time to completion.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Randy Bowman Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My customer is very happy and said the repair work came out perfect.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Luceri Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

you did a great job.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, Professional, and pleasant. I represent a moving company , and the customer was thrilled with the repair that was done. they kept me informed with everything that was happening, and made it so simple that I knew I didn't have to worry about it once it was in their hands.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Zebrick Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Done in very professional manner. Good job.

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bette Sterling Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

[professioal , reliable, excellent job

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Bruna Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional , friendly and quick turn around. Love it !!

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

THis is the second time I have used their services and both times they have done an excellent job. THey are kind, efficient , fair and exstremely comppetent at what they do. Once I have a budget for my next project I will be contacting them!


Privacy Policy