Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
10034 Spanish Isles Blvd. C19
Boca Raton
FL 33498
United States
  • Phone: (561) 994-0999

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, courteous, organize and excellent service with a smile. A customer cannot
ask for more than that. The repair looks like it was never damaged. Paul did excellent workmanship.
He was efficient, on time and courteous. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.W. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repair was completed as promised and in a very timely manner. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Park Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

he did a nice job....still some stuff that needs to get done...seems the patches he put in shrunk and there are cracks.....thank you...mike

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mr. Paul Gayle very professional, great service and a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Harris Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Paul did a great job. Very friendly and professtional

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

the quick turnaround and ability to set it up by interent

Report a concern   December 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Venanzi Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic stuck to their promised dates and did a fantastic job restoring several pieces of our furniture which was damaged during the move from NY to FL. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   December 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nina Plonka Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional honest efficient and respectful. Simon and the entire team were amazing

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.H. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Personal service, knowledgeable, punctual. Great service, great work.

Report a concern   November 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very high quality work
Great communication during the whole time
Very friendly and nice people
A great experience

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work done was very professional and 100% satisfactory.

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Lyn handled my service request over the phone and was very helpful and courteous. Paul arrived on time to do the repair and the result was as promised. He is a craftsman who takes pride in good work and that is what he delivered.

Robert in Lighthouse Point, FL

Report a concern   November 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Bree Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I am very pleased with the professional manner and courtesy extended to my needs. They worked around my schedule which was very important to me.

The three pieces of furniture were repaired and look as good as new. I would definitely recommend Furniture Medic to everyone who loves their furniture and needs it restored to its former beauty and function.

Both technicians were polite and helpful and were a pleasure to meet.
I appreciate all that was done and want to thank them very much for exceeding my expectations!!

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Boursiquot Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, deliver what is promised.

Report a concern   October 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy A Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Such an easy transaction! And everyone was so pleasant and HELPFUL!!!!
From booking appointment to completion of job and the rates are reasonsble!
Will definitely use again

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional, good quality. Nice people to deal with.

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Super nice, super fast and looks great

Report a concern   September 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Cummins Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very friendly, professionally competent and knowledgable and appropriately priced
We are very pleased we found them.

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt courteous service and excellent repair.

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Pick-up and delivery! Reasonable pricing. Good work in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   August 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosita Porras Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Awesome job!! I can't even see where it was repaired! I would recommend Furniture Medic to everyone. The staff was very professional and courteous. You made me a very happy customer! Thank you, Rosita

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Otto Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Paul was prompt, caring, did amazing restoration, polite, happy, and an all around pleasure to deal with as were Simon and Lynn.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Thurman Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Second time using his services he did a great job once again.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The color match is perfect and the work was meticulous. Paul was splendid!

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very polite, they were always on time with pick up and deliveries. Great team to work with.

Report a concern   August 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meg Wolf Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They were professional and cleaned up after themselves. Worked quickly and no disruption of our routine.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Thank you for your prompt attention to our project. We are very happy with the restoration.

Report a concern   July 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Neel Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

prompt, professional

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by mary bickel Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work is done well

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mia White Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent job...easy to work with, very reliable have used in the past...and will continue to use as needed


Privacy Policy