Furniture Medic by Greg
411 W Humbrid St
Rice Lake
WI 54868
United States
  • Phone: (715) 736-5550

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 191 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb & Phil Fey Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work is done beautifully and in a very professional, organized manner.

Report a concern   November 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Davis Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very good workmanship. I can't tell where the dog chewed the corners of the clock bonnette. At all !!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Willard & Mary Leaf Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Repairs are always done well-prices are reasonable

Report a concern   November 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

friendly and competent service; timely, responsive, careful, knowledgeable; reasonable pricing

Report a concern   October 23, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Furniture Medic by Greg
What could we do to improve?

Hi Greg
I am not a very good critic, seemed to take a long time to get the work done.
Name removed

Report a concern   October 19, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very Honest and friendly and explained things well and dependable -

Report a concern   August 25, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The attention to detail and quality of the service is top-notch. The time to explain the process and listening to the customer's needs to assure satisfaction really makes a difference.

Thanks so much for an exquisite restoration!

Report a concern   July 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis & Doris Nelson Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Was pleased with his knowledge and ability to get done what we needed. He was friendly and polite and clean.

Report a concern   July 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Nelson Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

It looked like new when I went and picked it up

Report a concern   July 9, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Craftmanship looks well done.

Report a concern   June 10, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.R. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

good quality work.

Report a concern   May 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly service, done in a timely manor, and quality workmanship.

Report a concern   May 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.S. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt service and an excellent job with a very difficult scratch. Greg was considerate and even took his shoes off.

Report a concern   May 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I like that my phone calls and requests for assistance are always returned in a very timely manner. I appreciate the time Greg takes to explain what he can do to repair and/or restore my family's furniture. Never once have we been disappointed with Greg's work, and we have called on Furniture Medic COUNTLESS times over the past five (or so) years. We are grateful for Greg's expertise and for the high-quality workmanship that goes into "fixing up" our furniture. We hope to be able to call on Furniture Medic by Greg for years to come!

Report a concern   May 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.S. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We have already recommended you to friends. The regluing of our oak pressed back chairs turned out great. He was very fast and picked up and delivered! How great is that?

Report a concern   May 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of work repairing and refinishing my furniture was excellent. Greg is very knowledgeable and customer service is great!

Report a concern   April 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I was anxious about finding quality workmanship at an affordable price. I had two pieces repaired. One piece was badly smashed kitchen base cabinet door ("great" house party) & the other was previosly repaired teak side table that is used often. Both pieces were picked up at my home by a professional looking man in a clean commercial van and returned to me at my a week earlier than initally promised. There was no evidence that the cabinet door had ever been busted into practically splinters. My favorite little table is sturdy again and I could not be happier!

Report a concern   April 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M.B. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Greg was able to modify our existing TV cabinet to allow installation of a home theater system - it looks great, & the stain was matched perfectly. The project was completed quickly, & we saved hundreds of dollars by not having to purchase a new furniture piece.

Report a concern   April 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.S. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I love that I have my comfortable chair back in very good condition. Greg did a wonderful job and I liked the results so much he is currently repairing/ reupholstering another chair.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality of the work; very friendly service; good turnaround time.

Report a concern   March 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very friendly and professional! Before making a commitment to use the Furniture Medic I asked around town. I heard nothing but praise for his workmanship and skill. He surpassed thier praise and then some! I am very please and will recommend Gregory to anyone in need of his services , all day long! Thanks again Gregory!! Well done !!

Report a concern   March 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Workmanship on furniture repair is excellent. Greg is skilled,knowledgeable and approaches the job in a professional manner. Prices were reasonable and fair. He responded quickly to the request for an estimate--and came to my home rather than requiring me to bring the pieces needing repair to him. He transported the furniture to his shop and then delivered it back to me in the time frame he had quoted to me. He went the "extra mile" to help me disassemble and later reassemble the 4 poster bed which needed repair. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

Report a concern   March 26, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I'm very happy with the finished product. Thanks

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.C. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Greg is able to pretty much tackle any project and his work is more than satisfactory.

Report a concern   February 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic came to my home, arrived in the time frame I had been given, performed the repairs in a professional, knowledgable manner and gave me additional information about caring for my leather furniture. The charge for services was within the amount I had been initially quoted, so there were no big surprises for the cost of services. I would definitely contact them again if I needed furniture repair or renovation, and would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Report a concern   February 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great service, keeps you informed of progress. Has repaired many pieces of furniture for myself and family. Very professional and repairs are done well.

Report a concern   February 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

very professional

Report a concern   February 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They were timely, couteous, accurate estimate, nice job

Report a concern   February 1, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You guys did a great job repairing the veneer on my fancy oak rocking chair. My only criticism was that your estimate of when I would have it back was short.

Report a concern   January 23, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.M. Furniture Medic by Greg
What could we do to improve?

Clean or polish the item before returning


Privacy Policy