Furniture Medic by Greg
411 W Humbrid St
Rice Lake
WI 54868
United States
  • Phone: (715) 736-5550

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 191 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Schulze Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We have hired Greg multiply times to repair furniture for us, and not only is he very friendly and gets the job done in a timely manner, he also does an absolutely perfect job.

Report a concern   June 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality is outstanding, repairs are unknown to the eye, thank you for doing a fantastic job.

Report a concern   June 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I like the way the dour was finished.

Report a concern   June 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

He showed up ontime and kept our customer happy.

Report a concern   May 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Thiesing Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

excellent craftsmanship

Report a concern   May 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

good workmanship

Report a concern   May 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly and honest and the restoration work was outstanding

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois Dempsey Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

What work is needed or requested is done very well and within the time discussed. Everything you have done for me has lasted so well. I would always recommend Furniture Medic to family and friends.

Report a concern   April 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Good work. Well done.

Report a concern   April 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Greg was polite and very accomodating!!!

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The finished product was like new.

Report a concern   April 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

He was prompt, fixed it and when he caused a problem he took responsibility for it.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by U.S. Furniture Medic by Greg
What could we do to improve?

Cordial and easy to work with. Workmanship is definitely satisfactory. Punctuality could be improved; we all live by appointments and close schedules respectful cooperation is paramount.

Report a concern   March 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herb Hardebeck Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality of workmanship, timelyness, reasonable pricing and my wife is happy.

Herb

Report a concern   February 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of the repair.

Report a concern   February 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great work! Looked wonderful.

Report a concern   February 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.R. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repairs and restoration done to our furniture was of very high quality.

Report a concern   February 7, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.D. Furniture Medic by Greg
What could we do to improve?

Be timely. I you say it will be a week, do it. If that can't be meet, a phone call is appriciated. Bid on the old clock?

Report a concern   January 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Our customers have been happy with your work.

Report a concern   January 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They were easy to work with and the customer was happy with the work completed.

Report a concern   January 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Tech is easy to work with, quick and thorough service

Report a concern   December 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Murphy Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Greg is very professional and did excellent work in a timely manner.
Thanks Greg....we love the work you did to restore the dinning furniture pc.
Mike Murphy:)

Report a concern   December 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.F. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Reliable and trustworthy.

Report a concern   November 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Newmann Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I thought the service was wonderful. We restored a desk which my
grandparents had. Greg was a great help. This project turned out
fantastic. David Neumann

Report a concern   November 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The estimate was right on, the desk was finished when you said it would be and it also looks great.

Report a concern   October 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work always corrects the problem. It requires little effort from me.

Report a concern   October 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Lessa Scherrer Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Greg does a fantastic job with our furniture. We have used him for years for all kinds of furniture repair and refinishing. His work is exemplary.

Report a concern   October 17, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.A.T.D. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Upfront price quotes & realistic completion time frame!

Report a concern   October 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.L.W. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Work was very well done and within estimate.

Report a concern   August 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly service. Quality workmanship.


Privacy Policy