Furniture Medic by Greg
411 W Humbrid St
Rice Lake
WI 54868
United States
  • Phone: (715) 736-5550

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 191 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You provide excellent customer service, the workmanship on the finished product is excellent.

Thank You.

Name removed

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

how repairs are made and to match.

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

COMPLETE AND VERY GOOD WITH DETAIL ON THE FURNITURE

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon & Tom Gottsacker Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Restored, repaired, refinished, upholstered to perfection. Great advice on materials and completed timely. We were 100% satisfied.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Gary was responsive, knowledgeable and candid. I will call him again when needed.

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt and friendly service. Repairs are remarkable.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.H. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I have recommended your service to friends. The kitchen cabinet now repaired is sturdy and stable. I am pleased with your work.

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay & Walt Wheeler Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Made.my lift chair feel like new

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

it was convenient and the final product was exactly what we intended

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob & Connie Lee Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You guys done a good job on it and we are totally satisfied with your work.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

He is very professional,and does a fantastic job of restoring. I have always gotten nothing but compliments on Greg's work.
Thanks,
Kevin Gillman
Territorial Manager for H%S Sales

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Greg is always able to fix any problem we've encountered with damaged furniture and his rates are reasonable

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda & Bryce Johnson Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Greg did a beautiful job on restoring my great grandmothers hutch.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.G. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Thank you Greg for dyeing our very large chair. It turned out extremely well. I was really surprised. And Name removed said you did a superb job making those parts for his clock. And a few years ago you restored the top to my Hickory dining table that had been ruined by black marks from plants and you did a great job on that also. You were recommended to us by Dukeasheins (not sure of the spelling of their last name) but they had 2 leather chairs dyed also. They too were happy. Yes, I will recommend you to anyone who needs furniture work done. Thank you. Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.L. Furniture Medic by Greg
What could we do to improve?

Remember pick-up times and be on time. Be more accurate as to how long the job will take (my job was to be 2 weeks and it took 5 weeks.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stewart & Ginny Waller Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

It's very convenient and the quality of the work is good.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gayle Holte Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Convenience, quality of work

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita & Roger Wagner Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very nice job on our table and extra added work that was done upon delivery. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henrietta Bednarek Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very satisfied with the job.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Good quality work. Estimates are accurate. Work is done within time frame as indicated on estimate. Pieces picked up and dropped off at your home.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The chair was much improved from when I brought it in.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin & Randy Taylor Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great service. Every thing was explained as to what was reommended and how it would be done. Time was taken to answer questions and help was given to move the furniture. I would recommend your services. I am well please with my beautiful dresser.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent workmanship.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.J.T. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Our dining room set is beautiful and we are satisfied and very happy.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Christensen Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Every detail is taken into consideration. Very nice to see furniture restored to look like new.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by F.P.M. Furniture Medic by Greg
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Way to expensive. Very good job but can't afford his prices

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Spencer Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You are very professional. Sometimes we don't want to discard a favorite piece of furniture just because it has a broken rung or brace. Finding a company that can pick up the furniture at our house, tool a new piece to match the broken piece, stain it to match the rest of the furniture and deliver it back is amazing to us. In the "good ol' days everyone repaired their own broken furniture in their barn/workshops. Who has that skill or space today? That is why there is so much "antique" furniture around. Nobody does that anymore, except a few specialists like you guys. Thank you Greg.

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.H. Furniture Medic by Greg
What could we do to improve?

There was nothing more you could do I would really look more deeply into replacement versus repair.

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Freeland Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

FRIENDLY AND DOES EXCELLENT WORK

Report a concern   June 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Clark Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent customer service and amazing craftsmanship! I have used their services many times, and I have always been extremely pleased with the work as well as the price. For example, I recently took in a wooden chair from my mother-in-law's dining room set. She had almost thrown it away as she was convinced that it was beyond repair. After Greg's repair, it looked like a new chair. She couldn't believe that it was the same chair!


Privacy Policy