Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
2873 PS Business Center Dr
Woodbridge
VA 22192
United States

Average rating: 8.3 out of 10 based on 76 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

We had the same Chem-Dry tech from a job he did a year ago. And once agian, he was polite, effecient and friendly. The house we are living presently HAD very dirty carpets. Not anymore!! Our carpets look and smell wonderful. I would definitely use the Prince WIlliam Chem-Dry folks again.

Report a concern   July 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys did a great job on our carpet stains, were very professional, showed up on time, knowledgable, etc.

Report a concern   July 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

I LIKE THE PRODUCT, COURTESY AND PROFESSIONALISM OF THE BUSINESS

Report a concern   July 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient, courteous employees. I can only judge by results and the results were excellent. Would definitely recommend you and have already done so.

Report a concern   July 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very happy that despite a "mix-up" with our appointed time, it was graciously resolved by the owner coming himself to complete the job, due to a party that I was having on saturday. It turned out beautiful, and I am very happy with the result!

Report a concern   July 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

great service and quick a response

Report a concern   July 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Dries quickly, very professional staff.

Report a concern   July 13, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was on time and dried fast.

Report a concern   July 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

prompt. fast. great service

Report a concern   July 12, 2010 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What could we do to improve?

The stairs could have looked better...I think they rushed through them.

Report a concern   July 12, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff was very informative and helpful. They made recommendations unique to my situation that saved me money! the end product was more than I expected

Report a concern   July 12, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional. Came in, gave estimate, cleaned without any extra time. Got the carpets very clean. There was one spot near the closet in the master bedroom which looked like some of the solution driped there. That is why the 9 instead of 10.

Report a concern   July 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees were polite. You confirmed my appointment andyou also did a great job.

Report a concern   July 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

We were really impressed with how clean our carpet is after the young men came by. We had several BAD spots on the carpet and we were really impressed!

Report a concern   July 12, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, reliable and honest.

Report a concern   July 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Guarantee, Profesonable, quick drying, reliable,

Report a concern   July 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was exceptional; cleaning was better than previous chemdry groups.

Report a concern   July 11, 2010 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.H. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The deep cleanning that we had done to remove the stains in the carpet came back after after few weeks. the price that was quoted was not the price that we that to pay

Report a concern   July 9, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, efficient

Report a concern   July 9, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that it is good for kids and pets and that it dries quickly. They do a great job and are very professional.

Report a concern   July 9, 2010 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.C. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There was film left on the baseboard. The baseboard now needs repainting but we're not sure whether or not it was from the cleaning or the need for painting.

Report a concern   July 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Josh was able to fit in my urgent request for carpet cleaning. Not only did he make time for me, but the carpet looked outstanding afterwards.

Report a concern   July 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

clean fresh carpet, fast dry

Report a concern   July 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

The people were very friendly and your services really worked. We were able to avoid replacing our carpet before our move.

Report a concern   July 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

my carpets looked great! The employees were very profesional.I would recommend you to friends and family.

Report a concern   July 7, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpet looks great!

Report a concern   July 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

came on tome and were very professional

Report a concern   July 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Your very prompt and efficient service. My carpets looked as good as they could look as they were quite worn in places.

Report a concern   July 7, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Good scheduling support and on-time appointments.
Good recommendations and results by the technicians.


Privacy Policy