Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
13302 Hyde Park
Huntsville
AL 35803-4015
United States
  • Phone: (256) 882-9298

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 446 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda & Tom Sullivan Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I liked the promptness of the repairs, the professional way Steve presented himself, and the quality of work. The dining room chairs are like new and look so nice. Corinne was also very informative and professional when we made initial contact to set up an appointment.

Report a concern   March 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repair is a preface match in tone and color and sheen of the finish. Very professional - super service!

Report a concern   March 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality of the repair was excellent. I asked Steve to work on another piece when he returned my decorated console.

Report a concern   February 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Everett & Dev Mosley Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Complete when promised, and
very well done!

Report a concern   February 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Alston Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You are on time, professional and your work is outstanding. I don't trust my furniture repair and antique restoration to anyone else! My damaged furniture looks brand new again! Thanks so much!!

Report a concern   February 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work is amazing and the price is fair!

Report a concern   February 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Pearson Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

He was on time and very thorough....and he knew exactly how to repair our furniture problems! And, he was nice enough to do some little extra fixes that we needed done to additional furniture pieces!

Report a concern   February 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The workmanship is great and a very customer friendly business.

Report a concern   January 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Robertson Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve provided a great idea for making a repair to our antique bed (extending the rails so a modern mattress would fit. The repair looks and works great. The cost was as estimated and was very reasonable. Many thanks!

Report a concern   January 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The piece looks like new again.

Report a concern   January 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Elder Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve made our damaged antique Armoire look as if nothing had ever happened to it (and it had been hit by a forklift!). It is now restored seamlessly to its former state, and as sturdy as ever. I'm so impressed! I highly recommend Furniture Medic.

Report a concern   January 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Actually, I've only seen the pictures of the chest..It looks good all the same. I'll be better able to give a good response once I get home..

Report a concern   January 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Beverly & Frank Park Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional and helpful. Willing to do additional small things without charge. I would definitely use Furniture Medic again.

Report a concern   December 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional work and quick service.

Report a concern   December 22, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of the workmanship and that a family treasure was brought back to live another 50 years.

Report a concern   December 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Arrived on time for both appointments. Provided an accurate estimate of the work to be completed. Completed the work in a timely manner. Was very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   December 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent job of restoring the finish of our furniture. You responded quickly to our requests.

Report a concern   November 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Rutledge Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I requested a very difficult order. It included a special sign for my dad as a Christmas gift. Steve and his staff provided a very professional attitude and quality work. My dad has a unique gift to enjoy for years to come.

Thanks Furniture medic!

Jill Rutledge

Report a concern   November 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Janet Johnson Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The first time we used Furniture Medic Steve Healy was able to rebuild a corner on a cabinet and blend in the new stain with the original finish. The second time we used your services Steve was able to restore the scratched tops of our end tables. The third time Steve was able to cover up a cross grain scratch on a new piece of furniture. We are pleased with with all the repairs that Steve has made to our furniture.

Thanks,
Janet and John Johnson

Report a concern   October 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

online search

Report a concern   October 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wynn & Henry Oldham Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Where to begin...I like the professionalism in which they operate their business. Phone calls and appointments are arranged in a timely fashion. Steve always comes on time. He listens and has good suggestions and never shies away from a challenge. I have used their services many times and have recommended them to many people.

Report a concern   October 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The service was friendly from making the initial call to giving a heads up when my piece was almost finished. Pick up and delivery were very well handled - and my gaming table looks absolutely beautiful! Nothing like the pieces that were picked up! I'm very, very pleased with it and everything that you did. My gaming table looks brand new~

Report a concern   October 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison & Wayne Smith Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

prompt & efficient

Report a concern   September 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick response and completion times. Fantastic quality of work.

Report a concern   September 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

He is great!! He can do anything with furniture! Very prompt and good turn around with the repair. Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again in the future.

Report a concern   September 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional and timely with repairing the work. Work was well done.

Report a concern   September 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Alston Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

A response to my first call was prompt. Steve showed up on time and new exactly how to take care of our furniture repair. He did a part of the repair onsite. Because he had to take a piece of furniture back to the shop he refused to take a part of the payment until the job was complete. He completed the remainder of the job when he said he would. Steve's work was incredible, we can't even see where the break was anymore. We highly recommend Furniture Medics before you replace a broken piece of furniture.

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Awesome job Steve did on my dad's desk and making the chairs sturdy again.

Report a concern   August 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve & Corrine represented their capabilities well and accomplished the job within the prescribed time-frame.

Great job!

Report a concern   August 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Personalized and quality service


Privacy Policy