Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
13302 Hyde Park
Huntsville
AL 35803-4015
United States
  • Phone: (256) 882-9298

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 459 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The workmanship on the restoration of a family heirloom was terrific. A problem we had with another piece of furniture was quickly remedied. Service was prompted and professional.

Report a concern   May 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonia Richmond Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality of work and speed. I also liked the ability to do work at the house.

Report a concern   May 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Vargo Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I am always assured that anything Steve says he will do will be done professionally. Never have I been dissatisfied. I have had items restored by Furniture Medic and then sold them for a profit at a local auction.

Report a concern   May 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Mediic is my 'go to' for any furniture repair. I receive top quality repair with prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   May 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt
Excellent work
Excellent prices

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fast and professional work

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Pierce Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent work, friendly, prompt, and great price.

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dottie Madison Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Beautiful job. The four chairs you refinished are like new...

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional service, done correctly, and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   March 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Beshirs Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Right price and quality work

Report a concern   March 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Easy to set up appointment, furniture pick-up and delivery by Furniture Medic, and quality work!

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They were very professional and prompt. My table looks great!

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Ahrens Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic was very professional in all areas and they completed the work in a timely manner. Also they were able to give me information concerning other furniture needs I had. I would highly recommend Furniture Medic's for any repairs or restorations problems you have.

Report a concern   March 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda & Tom Sullivan Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I liked the promptness of the repairs, the professional way Steve presented himself, and the quality of work. The dining room chairs are like new and look so nice. Corinne was also very informative and professional when we made initial contact to set up an appointment.

Report a concern   March 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repair is a preface match in tone and color and sheen of the finish. Very professional - super service!

Report a concern   March 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality of the repair was excellent. I asked Steve to work on another piece when he returned my decorated console.

Report a concern   February 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Everett & Dev Mosley Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Complete when promised, and
very well done!

Report a concern   February 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Alston Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You are on time, professional and your work is outstanding. I don't trust my furniture repair and antique restoration to anyone else! My damaged furniture looks brand new again! Thanks so much!!

Report a concern   February 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work is amazing and the price is fair!

Report a concern   February 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Pearson Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

He was on time and very thorough....and he knew exactly how to repair our furniture problems! And, he was nice enough to do some little extra fixes that we needed done to additional furniture pieces!

Report a concern   February 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The workmanship is great and a very customer friendly business.

Report a concern   January 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Robertson Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve provided a great idea for making a repair to our antique bed (extending the rails so a modern mattress would fit. The repair looks and works great. The cost was as estimated and was very reasonable. Many thanks!

Report a concern   January 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The piece looks like new again.

Report a concern   January 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Elder Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve made our damaged antique Armoire look as if nothing had ever happened to it (and it had been hit by a forklift!). It is now restored seamlessly to its former state, and as sturdy as ever. I'm so impressed! I highly recommend Furniture Medic.

Report a concern   January 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Actually, I've only seen the pictures of the chest..It looks good all the same. I'll be better able to give a good response once I get home..

Report a concern   January 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Beverly & Frank Park Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional and helpful. Willing to do additional small things without charge. I would definitely use Furniture Medic again.

Report a concern   December 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional work and quick service.

Report a concern   December 22, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of the workmanship and that a family treasure was brought back to live another 50 years.

Report a concern   December 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Arrived on time for both appointments. Provided an accurate estimate of the work to be completed. Completed the work in a timely manner. Was very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   December 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent job of restoring the finish of our furniture. You responded quickly to our requests.


Privacy Policy