Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
13302 Hyde Park
Huntsville
AL 35803-4015
United States
  • Phone: (256) 882-9298

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 446 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick turn around time

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

An excellent job of repairing a broken chair leg. Cannot see any evidence of the break after the repair. Quick service, very cordial to deal with.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ron Bledsoe Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve,
Thanks for an excellent job.
Take care.
Ron

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Grundy Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve and Corinne are prompt, courteous, do a great job, and are fairly price.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melody Corbin Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve did an amazing job on my table. He was extremely kind and very professional. I will highly recommended your company to all my co-workers, friends and family.

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

What an amazing job! Steve arrived at the house in a timely manor and was friendly and professional! The coffee table looks brand new again! I would highly recommend their services! Thanks!

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Did exactly what I requested and in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.G. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality of workmanship; Timeliness of work. promptness of appointments.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Flake Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Museum quality repair and restoration at very reasonable prices.

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Ryder Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Responsive, prompt, friendly and willing to share information.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy & Bruce MacNicol Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I like that you brought back to life 3 chairs that were almost unusable - they look like they did almost new. I so appreciate the job you did!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alton & Gerry Cannady Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt and friendly service. Our antique chair looks beautiful and we are so happy with the work you did to make it serviceable again. You did a great job and thank you very much.

Report a concern   June 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Legowik Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fast response, quality work and very nice to deal with.

Report a concern   June 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

PROMPT AND COMPLETE SERVICE

Report a concern   June 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles & Heike Covell Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick service, completed job as promised (excellent quality workmanship and done by promised date)

Report a concern   June 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your services were very professional and prompt, and the repairs were done correctly the first time. The overall quality of your business is rare these days.

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

repairs were done on time and budget.
They looked very good

Report a concern   May 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The workmanship on the restoration of a family heirloom was terrific. A problem we had with another piece of furniture was quickly remedied. Service was prompted and professional.

Report a concern   May 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonia Richmond Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality of work and speed. I also liked the ability to do work at the house.

Report a concern   May 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Vargo Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I am always assured that anything Steve says he will do will be done professionally. Never have I been dissatisfied. I have had items restored by Furniture Medic and then sold them for a profit at a local auction.

Report a concern   May 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Mediic is my 'go to' for any furniture repair. I receive top quality repair with prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   May 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt
Excellent work
Excellent prices

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fast and professional work

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Pierce Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent work, friendly, prompt, and great price.

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dottie Madison Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Beautiful job. The four chairs you refinished are like new...

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional service, done correctly, and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   March 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Beshirs Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Right price and quality work

Report a concern   March 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Easy to set up appointment, furniture pick-up and delivery by Furniture Medic, and quality work!

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They were very professional and prompt. My table looks great!

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Ahrens Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic was very professional in all areas and they completed the work in a timely manner. Also they were able to give me information concerning other furniture needs I had. I would highly recommend Furniture Medic's for any repairs or restorations problems you have.


Privacy Policy