Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
13302 Hyde Park
Huntsville
AL 35803-4015
United States
  • Phone: (256) 882-9298

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 466 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emilio & Ann Bianchi Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

prompt on-site estimate, quality craftmanship, delivered on time.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I was surprised that you were able to repair my table and night stands to almost original condition. Steve does a wonderful job of setting up to work and keeping any dust from spilling into the room. Really there is no dust.

My table had years of old polish which made it cloudy and water rings from glasses. Steve's polisher works great.

Restores furniture so you don't have to go out and buy new..Thanks for helping me with my problem.

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They we're prompt ,knowledgablle,and finished the job on time.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

How beautiful our antique table turned out. It was a very pleasant surprise.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daryl Riley Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent job in a timely manner. I have used their service multiple times and will continue to do so in the future.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.J. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The responded quickly to our need to repair an antique table broken in a move. The repair was flawless. We would definitely use Furniture Medic in the future to repair or touch up our wood furniture.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very satisfied with the quality of the repair work. We were skeptical that a black gloss grand piano which had been splintered in an overseas move could be restored to like-new condition, but they did it!

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The workmanship is a high quality. There was not a feeling of a hard sell or attempt to get me to sign up for more costly repairs. I will use the Furniture Medic in the future.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Celeste & Daniel Williams Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Awesome work.

We have given some of our most valuable pieces (over a hundred years old) to Steve and Corinne to repair and they came back in spectacular condition.

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve and his wife are top notch people. They go above and beyond for their customers. I am very happy with the results on my dresser drawer. We love you guys and are thankful for your friendship! !

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Looks like new

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Timely delivery

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

very good work

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We appreciate your professional manner and knowledge of your work. We are very pleased with the restored strength of our table and chairs. Now we can continue using this dinette set for many more years. Also,you completed the work very quickly, about two weeks early. that was great. We will be calling on you to do additional work.
Thanks again,
Name removed McGriff

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al & Linda Pardue Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Just so you know, I have also reviewed Steve's work on Angie's List. The work that Steve performed on a number of our pieces of old furniture was perfection. His professionalism, attention to deal and punctuality impressed both of us. We would not hesitate using him again for any of our furniture repairs or restorations.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Murphy Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt response to initial inquiry; Fast service; Excellent work.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Roth Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Wonderful service, accurate estimate of work to be performed and turnaround time, and superb craftsmanship in the work done

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, attention to detail, quick turnaround, professional quality work and especially the convenient house calls!

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, curteous and professional

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Jorgenson Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt response to assignments and questions, overall customer service excellent

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick turn around time

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

An excellent job of repairing a broken chair leg. Cannot see any evidence of the break after the repair. Quick service, very cordial to deal with.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ron Bledsoe Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve,
Thanks for an excellent job.
Take care.
Ron

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Grundy Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve and Corinne are prompt, courteous, do a great job, and are fairly price.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melody Corbin Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve did an amazing job on my table. He was extremely kind and very professional. I will highly recommended your company to all my co-workers, friends and family.

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

What an amazing job! Steve arrived at the house in a timely manor and was friendly and professional! The coffee table looks brand new again! I would highly recommend their services! Thanks!

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Did exactly what I requested and in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.G. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality of workmanship; Timeliness of work. promptness of appointments.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Flake Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Museum quality repair and restoration at very reasonable prices.

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Ryder Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Responsive, prompt, friendly and willing to share information.


Privacy Policy