Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
13302 Hyde Park
Huntsville
AL 35803-4015
United States
  • Phone: (256) 882-9298

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 446 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

An antique dresser that was handed down to me from my grandmother was able to be restored and will remain in my family for future generations.

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Attention to fine details and excellent workmanship

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Thanks for allowing me to drop off the rocking chair at an unusual time and location. My father-in-law is thrilled with the renovation. Thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick response and quick turn around on repair work. Well done.

Report a concern   May 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lenora Vaught Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The piece looks great and the service was prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Bagwell Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick, professional, quality work.

Report a concern   May 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Bowlin Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fantastic craftsmanship. Steve made my furniture look as good as new. I couldn't tell where it had been repaired.

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, professional and courious service! Thanks again!

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Melissa Smith Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They make house calls ,are polite & service is fast!

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.R. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

was pleased with the work done

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard & Adair Seeman Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Good service, great repair, good price, easy to contact, quick turn-around.

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen & Christine Torok Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional repair/restoration. Prompt service.

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.V. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional, high quality work

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Watkins Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality work, reasonable price

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve & Karen Workman Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve is very knowledgeable about what he does. We gave him 3 pieces from different time periods and he was immediately in tune with what needed to be done. He explained the details about the joinery and even provided information about dating the screws. All of the repairs exhibited exceptional talent and attention to detail, right down to the finish. We are very pleased with the outcome of each piece. Steve and Corrine are fine people and we are very glad to have met them.

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly. Talented. Trusting. Timely.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.D. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mr. Healy's work has always been excellent.

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Our chair works great now, we were given an appropriate estimate up front, and service was provide in a timely manner. I also appreciate that you come to our home. Job well done! I would definitely use your services again!

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Lurgio Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, courteous service performed skillfully. Repairs look like the furniture is new.

Report a concern   April 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Hamilton Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

THE RELIABILITY, PROFESSIONALISM, AND OUTSTANDING QUALITY OF SERVICE PROVIDED.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Miller Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We had a old rocker from the 1800s that my Great Grandfather had made in Kentucky and it was very dark and split in places. It was unusable as the back was broken. My husband and I were delighted to see the vast improvement ..the rocker looks beautiful and ready for another 100 years in our family!

Report a concern   April 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Timely and pleasant service-quality work. Reasonable fee for services rendered. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great work and great service.

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy & John Miller Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Beautiful job!

Report a concern   March 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent workmanship

Report a concern   February 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frances Samios Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Good, efficient service. My chair was picked up and then delivered,, repaired.They were upfront about the price. The repair was great and the chair looks better than ever!

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve and Corinne Healy of Furniture Medic were wonderful. They were responsive to phone calls, came quickly for inspecting the furniture, and the repairs on Grandfather clock and antique chairs were great. I will absolutely use them again, and highly recommend them!

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth & Shawn Osborne Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent work, and at my home making it very convenient.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.F. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very polite, seemed very knowledgeable about furniture issues and did a good job on the table.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.E.H. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They were prompt, courteous, and professional. The repairs were well done and worth the fees charged.I pointed out an area that I wasn't completely satisfied with and Steve was glad to address the matter and make it right.


Privacy Policy