Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
13302 Hyde Park
Huntsville
AL 35803-4015
United States
  • Phone: (256) 882-9298

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 466 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I like the pickup & delivery service as it saves me from taking the item to be repaired and picking it up later. Also, the repair work is superb, reasonably priced and completed quickly!
Name removed Miller

Report a concern   May 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

When I assign an inspection/repair request to Steve & Corinne Healy, I know that my customer will get prompt, professional service.

Report a concern   March 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repair is always done in a timely manner at an affordable price. Also, Steve and Corrine are always very friendly to me and have always taken great care of my customers.

Report a concern   March 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Repairs to furniture look great, thank you!

Report a concern   March 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent restoration plus pick up and delivery of item.

Report a concern   March 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fast and very effective from the simple to complicated repair. I have used their services on multiple occassions, have always been very satisfied.

Report a concern   March 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional, works quickly and does a great job

Report a concern   February 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I've been using your company for many many years. I have always had positive feedback on all your work. You guys are the best, and I wouldn't use anyone else.

Report a concern   February 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.H. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of work is outstanding.

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Pick Up and Drop Off service available....

Report a concern   February 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You are quick to get the inspection done. Reports are great. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve is great. Very easy going and always does the job right.

Report a concern   February 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve and Corinne are great to work with and do an excellent job of repair and restoration.

Report a concern   February 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quick response timely reports.

Report a concern   February 7, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They have very good reports and they keed me updated on the claims.

Report a concern   February 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You do excellent work!


Privacy Policy