Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
13302 Hyde Park
Huntsville
AL 35803-4015
United States
  • Phone: (256) 882-9298

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 466 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, friendly response; timeliness in appearing for appointment; know what they're doing!

Report a concern   September 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Honesty on whether or not something can be repaired.

Report a concern   September 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

It was just perfect! thank you so much.

Report a concern   September 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I like the fact that you are able to repair cosmetic and mechanical damages to furniture so that it looks as good as new and that you recommended other professional service companies for other repair items out of your specialty. Steve was kind and polite and respectful of our property.

Report a concern   August 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

2001. I have used The Furniture Medic by Steve and Corinne Healy off and on for 15 years. I have had kitchen cabinets touched up, furniture modified for a different use and the kitchen chair joints tightened among several other jobs. I have always been treated professionally and with respect. I highly recommend The Furniture Medic.

Report a concern   August 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

All items repaired looked like they did before receiving damage. All interactions were professional. Repairs were done in a timely manner. Thanks for a job well done.

Report a concern   August 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I like the personal in-home service.

Report a concern   August 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.G. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

excellent repair to antique pieces, prompt and courteous service

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.D. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We loved the high quality service provided by the Furniture Medic team of the Healy's. They were prompt, friendly, and the prices were reasonable.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.Y. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Good quality workmanship. Very helpful and on time. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   July 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repair and restoration of my antique gold leaf frame was great.

Report a concern   July 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve did a wonderful job repairing two antique unpholstered chairs. Thanks to his work, we will enjoy them for many more years to come!

Report a concern   July 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Repairs are done promptly and the quality is excellent.

Report a concern   July 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Work was completed in a timely manner. Quality was high. It was particularly convenient that Steve picked up and delivered the furniture for us. We were very pleased.

Report a concern   July 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of work is without equal.

Report a concern   July 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture medic came and did our estimate for our move. Steve was friendly, answered questions and provided a nice clean estimate.
He was also detailed in what he could do to repair our broken furniture.

Report a concern   July 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

delivery and pick up service

fair pricing

always do a great job

Report a concern   June 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.N. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly "can do" attitude. Great customer service. The workmanship was fantastic!

Report a concern   June 28, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I was very happy with the quality of the work. The turn around time couldn't have been faster. The pick up and delivery was great! I will be using you for further work in the future!

Report a concern   June 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We were extremely happy with the results, especially the insert you built for our cabinet. We have already shown it to at least 20 folks when they attended a function at our home.

Report a concern   June 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Have known Corinne and Steve for more than 18 years. We were among their first customers and have utilized their service on several occassions. Always great to deal with and they provide a complete product. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic provides honest, fast and excellent service.

Report a concern   June 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent craftmanship

Report a concern   June 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent quality of work. Pick up and delivery service if needed. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   June 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

you came to my home promptly and you were very tidy! table is still standing! tx

Report a concern   June 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality

Report a concern   June 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They were on time and were prepared to immediately tackle the problem with my furniture. Steve went right to work and seemed to be focused and speedy. The end result was beautiful. Corinne was always available when called and had the schedule organized and times available. I would definitely refer them to anyone with a furniture repair.

Report a concern   June 13, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Email acknowledgement of work orderreceived. Customer contact for scheduling within 48hours of receipt of work order. Typed reports with photos showing the entire item claimed plus an additional photo of the damaged area.

Report a concern   June 6, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I think you are very efficient and prompt with your service. Steve did an excellent job in restoring my chest. He seems to be very knowledgeable about the different kinds of woods.


Privacy Policy