Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
13302 Hyde Park
Huntsville
AL 35803-4015
United States
  • Phone: (256) 882-9298

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 459 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I like the personal in-home service.

Report a concern   August 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.G. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

excellent repair to antique pieces, prompt and courteous service

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.D. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We loved the high quality service provided by the Furniture Medic team of the Healy's. They were prompt, friendly, and the prices were reasonable.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.Y. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Good quality workmanship. Very helpful and on time. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   July 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repair and restoration of my antique gold leaf frame was great.

Report a concern   July 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve did a wonderful job repairing two antique unpholstered chairs. Thanks to his work, we will enjoy them for many more years to come!

Report a concern   July 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Repairs are done promptly and the quality is excellent.

Report a concern   July 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Work was completed in a timely manner. Quality was high. It was particularly convenient that Steve picked up and delivered the furniture for us. We were very pleased.

Report a concern   July 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of work is without equal.

Report a concern   July 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture medic came and did our estimate for our move. Steve was friendly, answered questions and provided a nice clean estimate.
He was also detailed in what he could do to repair our broken furniture.

Report a concern   July 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

delivery and pick up service

fair pricing

always do a great job

Report a concern   June 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.N. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly "can do" attitude. Great customer service. The workmanship was fantastic!

Report a concern   June 28, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I was very happy with the quality of the work. The turn around time couldn't have been faster. The pick up and delivery was great! I will be using you for further work in the future!

Report a concern   June 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We were extremely happy with the results, especially the insert you built for our cabinet. We have already shown it to at least 20 folks when they attended a function at our home.

Report a concern   June 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Have known Corinne and Steve for more than 18 years. We were among their first customers and have utilized their service on several occassions. Always great to deal with and they provide a complete product. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic provides honest, fast and excellent service.

Report a concern   June 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent craftmanship

Report a concern   June 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent quality of work. Pick up and delivery service if needed. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   June 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

you came to my home promptly and you were very tidy! table is still standing! tx

Report a concern   June 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality

Report a concern   June 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They were on time and were prepared to immediately tackle the problem with my furniture. Steve went right to work and seemed to be focused and speedy. The end result was beautiful. Corinne was always available when called and had the schedule organized and times available. I would definitely refer them to anyone with a furniture repair.

Report a concern   June 13, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Email acknowledgement of work orderreceived. Customer contact for scheduling within 48hours of receipt of work order. Typed reports with photos showing the entire item claimed plus an additional photo of the damaged area.

Report a concern   June 6, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I think you are very efficient and prompt with your service. Steve did an excellent job in restoring my chest. He seems to be very knowledgeable about the different kinds of woods.

Report a concern   June 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I like the pickup & delivery service as it saves me from taking the item to be repaired and picking it up later. Also, the repair work is superb, reasonably priced and completed quickly!
Name removed Miller

Report a concern   May 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

When I assign an inspection/repair request to Steve & Corinne Healy, I know that my customer will get prompt, professional service.

Report a concern   March 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repair is always done in a timely manner at an affordable price. Also, Steve and Corrine are always very friendly to me and have always taken great care of my customers.

Report a concern   March 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Repairs to furniture look great, thank you!

Report a concern   March 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent restoration plus pick up and delivery of item.

Report a concern   March 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fast and very effective from the simple to complicated repair. I have used their services on multiple occassions, have always been very satisfied.

Report a concern   March 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional, works quickly and does a great job


Privacy Policy