Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
13302 Hyde Park
Huntsville
AL 35803-4015
United States
  • Phone: (256) 882-9298

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 469 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very timely in response, and very efficient.

Report a concern   February 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.G. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality work and completed as advertized.

Report a concern   February 14, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

very happy with the results of the inspection and repairs. Customer has been satisfied. thank you

Report a concern   February 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You come to the customer

Report a concern   February 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent work - pleased with results.

Report a concern   February 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve is knowledgable about repairing antiques: what is and is not appropriate for their restoration. He is a skilled professional who takes pride in his work. My family has used his services for many years.

Report a concern   January 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S.A. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The pieces I sent out came back looking almost like new, and they came back a week earlier than expected. Any additional pieces that need restoration will definitely be done by Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy.

Report a concern   January 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Courteous service and high-quality repair service. Excellent work repairing a badly damaged night stand.

Report a concern   January 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent work, fair prices and promptness.

Report a concern   December 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional, courteous, high quality, capable, knowledgeable, quick response, reasonable.

Report a concern   December 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You are friendly, do good repairs and are timely with appointments & reports.

Report a concern   December 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I especially appreciate Corinne working with my schedule.

Report a concern   December 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.R. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You take time and are preservationist when it comes to my furniture. You are very careful to restore each piece of furniture without harming the value, but making it better than when you received it.
Thank you for taking such good care of my furniture.
Name removed Reynolds

Report a concern   December 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.L. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

we have used Steve & Corinne's services several time and they have always been extremely professional, timely, and the results are superb. We will certainly use them again and recommend them to others

Report a concern   December 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

everything

Report a concern   December 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great with customers, and do fantastic work.

Report a concern   December 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional in approach. Work on our rare, antique table was done quickly and beautifully. Estimate in both price and time needed was accurate. We would definitely call the Healy's again for any repair or restoration of any of our furniture.

Report a concern   November 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The fact that you come to the home to do the repair and also that there is no mess to clean up when you were finished.

Report a concern   November 28, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick and Professional.

Report a concern   November 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Outstanding job! Amazing how you can't tell anything was ever damaged after it was repaired. Very detail oriented and does an incredible job. Will use again and again!

Report a concern   November 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Looks fantastic, very professional

Report a concern   November 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.N. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They promptly came to the house, all repairs were done in one day, plus advice given for other pieces of furniture. Special care was needed for piano, and repair was done well. Will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   November 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

\pick up and delivery. on-site inspection of damage..

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.R. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt and great service.

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very fast service with excellent quality of work. Both he and his wife are extremely friendly and make you feel comfortable. Your furniture is truly in the best of care with them. Thanks for the excellent service!

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

THE RESULTS! Work was done promptly and furniture looked great.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt Service
Quality Work
Excellent Communication

Report a concern   October 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional work, on time, great job!

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great work on Stickly Table


Privacy Policy