Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
13302 Hyde Park
Huntsville
AL 35803-4015
United States
  • Phone: (256) 882-9298

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 462 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Courteous service and high-quality repair service. Excellent work repairing a badly damaged night stand.

Report a concern   January 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent work, fair prices and promptness.

Report a concern   December 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional, courteous, high quality, capable, knowledgeable, quick response, reasonable.

Report a concern   December 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You are friendly, do good repairs and are timely with appointments & reports.

Report a concern   December 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I especially appreciate Corinne working with my schedule.

Report a concern   December 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.R. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You take time and are preservationist when it comes to my furniture. You are very careful to restore each piece of furniture without harming the value, but making it better than when you received it.
Thank you for taking such good care of my furniture.
Name removed Reynolds

Report a concern   December 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.L. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

we have used Steve & Corinne's services several time and they have always been extremely professional, timely, and the results are superb. We will certainly use them again and recommend them to others

Report a concern   December 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

everything

Report a concern   December 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great with customers, and do fantastic work.

Report a concern   December 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional in approach. Work on our rare, antique table was done quickly and beautifully. Estimate in both price and time needed was accurate. We would definitely call the Healy's again for any repair or restoration of any of our furniture.

Report a concern   November 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The fact that you come to the home to do the repair and also that there is no mess to clean up when you were finished.

Report a concern   November 28, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick and Professional.

Report a concern   November 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Outstanding job! Amazing how you can't tell anything was ever damaged after it was repaired. Very detail oriented and does an incredible job. Will use again and again!

Report a concern   November 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Looks fantastic, very professional

Report a concern   November 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.N. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They promptly came to the house, all repairs were done in one day, plus advice given for other pieces of furniture. Special care was needed for piano, and repair was done well. Will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   November 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

\pick up and delivery. on-site inspection of damage..

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.R. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt and great service.

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very fast service with excellent quality of work. Both he and his wife are extremely friendly and make you feel comfortable. Your furniture is truly in the best of care with them. Thanks for the excellent service!

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

THE RESULTS! Work was done promptly and furniture looked great.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt Service
Quality Work
Excellent Communication

Report a concern   October 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional work, on time, great job!

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great work on Stickly Table

Report a concern   October 11, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.W.N. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What could we do to improve?

Our piece was re-glued but the space between pieces was not filled. It was about 1/16 to 1/32 of an inch so not much but the light color of the raw wood resulted in a bright line down the entire piece since it was a dark stain.

Response from Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy:

An oversight on my part. We contacted the customers within 24 hours to apologize and to ask what we could do to make it right. Mr. Norris had already touched-up the raw wood, so we offered a cash discount, which pleased them both.

Report a concern   September 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional! Would use again and recommend to others!

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I highly recommend Steve & Corinne Healy Furniture Medic. They have repaired several pieces of furniture for me over the years and always do a remarkable job. The pieces of furniture were all restored to their original condition.

Report a concern   September 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, friendly response; timeliness in appearing for appointment; know what they're doing!

Report a concern   September 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Honesty on whether or not something can be repaired.

Report a concern   September 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

It was just perfect! thank you so much.

Report a concern   September 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional


Privacy Policy