Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
13302 Hyde Park
Huntsville
AL 35803-4015
United States
  • Phone: (256) 882-9298

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 466 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Winstead Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve and Corrine are very pleasant, and professional; delivering top quality repairs in a timely fashion, at very reasonable prices.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candy Stephenson Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional and excellent results!! I have recommended you many times!!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbi Sparkman Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They make the process very simple and do a great job of repairing furniture.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geneva Saint Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Dependable, Quality work and good people,what more can anyone ask.?

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, Professional, and Friendly Service. Quality repairs that bring furniture back to its original condition/appearance.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fast, efficient service. Always quality work.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional, and the repair was spot on. Very reasonably priced. Highly recommend and will call them again if needed.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Rock Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Can’t say enough good things about this company! I had kitchen dining chairs that were badly scratched from being moved and stored for a long time. Steve was able to come to the house within a few days, picked up the chairs, and returned them looking wonderful! And a week early! Highly recommend this company to anyone with furniture repair needs. 💯

Response from Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy:

Thank you for the positive review! It is our pleasure to help you!

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The attention to the problems I wanted repaired and the efficiency and timeliness. Very satisfied. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Robinson Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Responsiveness, price, and work quality

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.C.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not really disappointed just thought was a little high priced. But kids love the desk and chair so alls good

Response from Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy:

This customer knew the price before I started the work. I always write up an invoice stating what is to be done and the price. I then had the customer initial next to the price. The final price was the same as the estimate.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt professional service.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Erwin Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly and fast service. Reasonable price. Excellent work

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger & Jill Watkins Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Always do a great job!

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve took great care with repairs to my grandmother’s dresser. Corinne is wonderful to deal with—very professional. They make a good team.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry & Felicia Ammons Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mr. Healy was Very competent, professional, prompt, efficient, courteous, and friendly. I would Highly recommend him to anyone!!!

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent work and prompt and friendly service is what we have experienced over the years.

Report a concern   June 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne & Marie Wolfe Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Can’t tell stool was ever repaired!

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, professional & courteous service. Did a wonderful job of repairing broken
living room coffee table.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Minjares Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I was pleased with their prompt service, pick up and delivery, and quality of repairs. My dog had chewed up a dining room chair leg and it was restored perfectly plus casters were special ordered and replaced on a desk chair. They are courteous and I will use them in the future if any repairs are needed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Puryear Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Thank you for your professionalism and craftmanship. From the moment I called, everything was easy to plan, efficient and in the end I have a chair that is as good as new.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Stoner Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I had a rocker repaired and they did a fantastic job. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy & Travis Durand Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We were so impressed by the work of the Furniture Medic. When we moved, the movers dropped a dresser on our stairwell and took a huge gouge out of the side. Steve came in and fixed it and it looks like brand new. I can't say enough good. They are professional and do excellent quality work.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Collins Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

It is rare to find a craftsman who sets a high standard of workmanship alongside reasonable prices. Nice, friendly, easy to work with and outstanding results!

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Atnip Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We appreciate your prompt attention to our repair issue and satisfactory results.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repairs are great.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic was very easy to work and performed a quality repair on my furniture.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent repair to a wooden dining chair. They are currently seeking some attachment pieces to a glass table. Pieces were lost during a recent move.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I was very , very pleased with the repair to my maple table ... I cannot even tell where the repair was made! Steve and Corinne are very professional, prompt, and friendly!

Report a concern   February 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.A. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great service and craftsmanship!


Privacy Policy